Tag Archives: surveying

Surveying and mapping by drone of the dam named Maman Valentin (Guyana)

Post Image

Technical control and inspection by drone of the dam named Maman Valentin in French Guiana. Topographical survey, July 2016. Results obtained from 1460 aerial photographs taken by the group Qualiconsult, expert in diagnostics and technical inspections. – _ The orthophoto and the digital surface model were used to diagnose the condition of the 11 water […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey by aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

Surveying and 3D modeling of Castle Island. Castle Island is located on Day Boulevard in South Boston on the shore of Boston Harbor. It has been the site of a fortification since 1634. Castle Island was connected to the mainland by a narrow strip of land in 1928 and is thus no longer an island. […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic map & volume calculation achieved by aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

Mining industry: stone quarry nammed Puits et Nuisement. Pierre Marceau, officer of the company Marceau Drones Images followed an operational technical training (photogrammetry option) in the training center of our partner Air City Diagnostic. Less than a week after its professional training, he implements its gains on two quarries to realize two topographical surveys for […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey of a quarry

Post Image

Quarrying industry and building materials: editing a topographic map for the company Air Diversity. Surveying of a quarry, April 2016. Below: results obtained after processing of 422 aerial images taken by the company Air Diversity, specializing in aerial operations and technical inspections. From the aerial images, Orthophoto and digital terrain model (DTM) were generated and […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Publishing Service of georeferenced topographic plans

Post Image

Drones Imaging is pleased to share with you its new service of production and editing of topographical plans. available extract made on the quarry named Chuzelle for the company Infratech. Topographic survey of quarry, December 2015. Results obtained from 1440 aerial photographs made by the company Infratech, design office specialized in technical inspections and the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

3D modeling of the “Pic du Midi d’Ossau” on the occasion of 70 years of UNGE (National Union of Surveyors Experts)

Post Image

3 civil drone companies have formed a partnership under the UNGE (Union Nationale des Géomètres-Experts) banner to 3D model the Pic du midi d’Ossau, a 2884 meter high peak on the French side of the Pyrenees. To celebrate the 70th UNGE anniversary, 3 leading companies of the civil drone industry, have closely cooperated as part […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: surveying

Levé topographique et mapping par drone du barrage de Maman Valentin (Guyane)

Post Image

Contrôle technique et inspection par drone du barrage de Maman Valentin en Guyane. Levé topographique, juillet 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir de 1460 clichés aériens captés par le groupe Qualiconsult, expert en diagnostics et contrôles techniques des constructions. – _ L’orthophoto et le modèle numérique de surface ont permis de diagnostiquer l’état des 11 infrastructures de retenue d’eau. Par la […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique par photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Levé topographique & modélisation 3D de Castle Island. Castle Island est une ancienne ile rattachée au continent américain depuis 1928. Située sur le Day Boulevard au Sud de Boston, elle fut l’objet d’une fortification en étoile en 1634. Levé topographique, juin 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir d’imagerie spatiale. Vecteur : satellite. Surface : 19ha Orthophoto […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Plan topographique & volumétrie réalisés par photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Industrie minière: carrière de Puits et Nuisement. Pierre Marceau, dirigeant de la société Marceau Drones Images a suivi une formation technique opérationnelle (option photogrammétrie) chez notre partenaire Air City Diagnostic. Moins d’une semaine après sa formation professionnelle et sur commande d’un cabinet de géomètres-experts, il met en application ses acquis sur deux carrières pour réaliser […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique de carrière

Post Image

Industrie de carrières et matériaux de construction: édition d’un plan topographique au profit de la société Air Diversity. Levé topographique de carrière, avril 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir de 422 clichés aériens captés par la société Air Diversity, spécialisée dans la mise en oeuvre de drones civils et les inspections techniques. Sur cette carrière, l’orthophoto et […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Service d’édition de plans topographiques géoréférencés

Post Image

Drones Imaging propose un nouveau service de production et d’édition de plans topographiques. Extrait de livrable réalisé sur la carrière de Chuzelle au profit de la société Infratech. Levé topographique de carrière, décembre 2015. Résultat obtenu à partir de 1440 clichés aériens captés par la société Infratech, bureau d’études VRD spécialisé dans la mise en oeuvre de drones […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Modélisation 3D du Pic du midi d’Ossau à l’occasion des 70 ans de l’UNGE (Union Nationale des Géomètres Experts)

Post Image

3 sociétés de la filière des drones civils ont collaboré au profit de l’UNGE (Union Nationale des Géomètres-Experts) pour modéliser en 3D le Pic du midi d’Ossau : massif des Pyrénées françaises de 2884m d’altitude. A l’occasion des 70 ans de l’UNGE, 3 sociétés référentes de l’industrie des drones civils ont étroitement collaboré au profit […]

Share Button
Continue Reading