Ministry of the Armed Forces – Training course in photogrammetry option BIM.

Formation_photogrammétrie_Drones-Imaging©

As part of its maintenance and administration missions in the real estate sector of the Defense ministry, ESID (Establishment of the Defense Infrastructure Service) called on our expertise in photogrammetry to train its agents.

This personalized training (Building Information Model option) has enabled, within ESID, the internal deployment of a service specialized in digitization of buildings entirely dedicated to the management of armed forces infrastructures.

Thank you to ESID for its confidence and its contribution to promoting this new profession of photogrammeter, which has become essential in the digital transformation within the various departments and construction industry players.

Share Button

Ministère des Armées – Stage de formation en photogrammétrie option BIM.

Formation_photogrammétrie_Drones-Imaging©

Dans le cadre de ses missions d’entretien et d’administration des infrastructures des armées, l’ESID (Établissement du Service d’Infrastructure de la Défense) a fait appel à notre expertise en photogrammétrie pour former ses agents géomètres et techniciens SIG.

Cette formation personnalisée (option Maquette Numérique du Bâtiment / Building Information Model) a permis par la suite, au sein de l’ESID, le déploiement interne d’un service spécialisé en numérisation des bâtiments et entièrement dédié à la gestion du domaine immobilier de la défense.

Merci à l’ESID pour sa confiance et sa contribution à faire valoir ce nouveau métier de photogrammètre, devenu incontournable dans la transformation numérique au sein des différents services de l’état et des acteurs du BTP.

Share Button