Tag Archives: photovoltaïque

Inspection of a photovoltaic power plant carried out by drone and aerial thermography.

Post Image

Inspection of a photovoltaic power plant carried out by drone and aerial thermography. Autocad map built on a 22ha area from thermal orthophoto Results obtained from 4352 aerial images taken by Tech Drone Service company. _ _ Above, the Autocad format map showing the 12,130 panels inspected. In red, detected defects classified by category “overheated […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Thermal inspection of a photovoltaic power plant carried out by drone and aerial photogrammetry.

Post Image

Thermal inspection of a photovoltaic power plant carried out by drone and aerial photogrammetry. Autocad map built on a 14ha area from thermal orthophoto Results obtained from 2135 aerial images taken by Tech Drone Service company. _ _ Above the map and its 720 panels inspected, including 4 “bypass diode” malfunctions and 33 overheated cells […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Aerial inspection of a 19ha photovoltaic power plant by drone and infrared thermography

Post Image

Aerial inspection of a 19ha photovoltaic power plant by drone and infrared thermography Photovoltaic panel diagnostics – Detection and localization of superheated cells for yield losses evaluation. Results obtained by Tech Drone Service company.Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Infrared thermal orthophoto performed as part of an inspection to detect and locate defective cells affecting the performance […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Thermal infrared imagery processing service

Post Image

New thermal infrared image processing service dedicated to the photovoltaic industry, building and precision farming. Drones Imagingexpands its activity and launches a new service dedicated to infrared data processing with the commercialization of radiometric orthomosaics (whose temperature is measurable in every pixel) and 3D models made from aerial thermal videos (flir, optris or others). Visit […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Aerial mapping and topographic survey of a photovoltaic solar power plant – Guyana

Post Image

Aerial Mapping and Inspection of Solar Panels. Results obtained from 1975 aerial images taken by the company Sentinel. Post processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of an orthophoto + dense cloud. Compatible with Autocad, these geospatial data were used as support for the realization of a topographic map of the photovoltaic […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: photovoltaïque

Inspection d’une centrale photovoltaïque réalisée par drone et thermographie aérienne.

Post Image

Inspection d’une centrale photovoltaïque réalisée par drone et thermographie aérienne. Plan Autocad de 22ha réalisé à partir de l’orthophoto thermique. Résultats obtenus à partir de 4352 clichés aériens captés par la société Tech Drone Service. _ _ Ci-dessus, le plan au format Autocad sur lequel figurent les 12130 panneaux inspectés. En rouge, les défauts détectés […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection thermique d’une centrale photovoltaïque réalisée par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne.

Post Image

Inspection thermique d’une centrale photovoltaïque réalisée par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne. Plan Autocad de 14ha réalisé à partir de l’orthophoto thermique. Résultats obtenus à partir de 2135 clichés aériens captés par la société Tech Drone Service. _ _ Ci-dessus et dans sa version finale, le plan Autocad sur lequel figurent les 720 panneaux inspectés (de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection aérienne d’une centrale photovoltaïque de 19ha par drone et thermographie infrarouge

Post Image

Inspection aérienne d’une centrale photovoltaïque de 19ha par drone et thermographie infrarouge Diagnostics de panneaux photovoltaïques – Détection et localisation des cellules surchauffées pour l’évaluation des pertes de rendement. Résultats obtenus à partir de 9000 thermogrammes captés par la société Tech Drone Service.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Orthophoto infrarouge thermique réalisée dans le cadre d’une inspection […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Service de traitement d’images infrarouge thermique

Post Image

Service d’analyse et de traitement d’images infrarouge thermique pour répondre aux besoins de l’industrie photovoltaïque, du bâtiment et de l’agriculture. Drones Imaging étend son activité et lance un nouveau service dédié au traitement de données thermiques infrarouge avec la commercialisation d’orthomosaïques radiométriques (dont la température est mesurable en tout point) et de modèles 3D réalisés […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping aérien et levé topographique d’une centrale solaire photovoltaïque – Guyane

Post Image

Mapping aérien et inspection de panneaux solaires. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1975 clichés aériens captés par la société Sentinel. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’une orthophoto + nuage dense. Compatibles avec Autocad, ces données géospatiales ont servi de support pour la réalisation d’un plan topographique de la station photovoltaïque. L’orthomosaïque […]

Share Button
Continue Reading