Tag Archives: survey

Topographic map & volumetry report by aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

Topographic survey of the Courcy quarry (51). Results obtained from 257 aerial images taken by the company Artech’Drone. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic map and volumetry report made in .pdf + .dwg formats according to technical and professional standards (Autocad). On this use case, the orthophoto and the Digital Surface Model made it possible to […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping and monitoring coastal erosion in Corsica

Post Image

3D modeling of a 25km corridor to monitor the Corsica beaches erosion. Bastia area, July 2017. Results obtained from 1840 aerial images taken by gyroplane under the leadership of Aerodronescorse, company specializing in technical inspections by drones. The Territorial Collectivity of Corsica (CTC, in charge of monitoring Corsica beaches) called on the companies Aerodronescorse and […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mining industry: topographic study of the tracks on an open pit quarry to the benefit of Volvo France

3D modeling of a quarry with tracks graphical overlay, classified and colored according to their slope. Results obtained from 640 aerial images taken by the company Air City Diagnostic. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. This 3D modeling, enriched by a classification of the tracks allowed Volvo France, to study the site from three angles: -The relation […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping and topographic survey by drone – Karting track of Cormeilles

Post Image

Topographic survey of the circuit of Cormeilles en Vexin Results obtained from 905 aerial images taken by the company AERODRONESCORSE. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of an orthophoto (2cm GSD) and a dense cloud (30 million points). Compatible with Autocad, these geospatial datas will be used as support for the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Bridge inspection – Topographic survey by drone

Post Image

3D scan by photogrammetry of the downstream face of a bridge. Results obtained from 520 aerial images taken by the company AirCity Diagnostic. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. 520 aerial images and 6 Ground Control Points made it possible to completely model the downstream face of the bridge. Digital productions thus obtained were delivered in vector form (dense cloud) […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Aerial mapping and topographic survey of a photovoltaic solar power plant – Guyana

Post Image

Aerial Mapping and Inspection of Solar Panels. Results obtained from 1975 aerial images taken by the company Sentinel. Post processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of an orthophoto + dense cloud. Compatible with Autocad, these geospatial data were used as support for the realization of a topographic map of the photovoltaic […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey & inspection of an industrial site roofs

Post Image

Topographic survey & inspection of an industrial site roofs. Results obtained from 495 aerial images taken by the company Aerial Data. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of a dense cloud of 10 million points (1 point every 5cm). Compatible with Autocad, the dense cloud and the orthophoto allowed the realization […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic map & volume calculation achieved by aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

Mining industry: stone quarry nammed Puits et Nuisement. Pierre Marceau, officer of the company Marceau Drones Images followed an operational technical training (photogrammetry option) in the training center of our partner Air City Diagnostic. Less than a week after its professional training, he implements its gains on two quarries to realize two topographical surveys for […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Engineering structure inspection by drone: underside of a deck

Post Image

Inspection of two spans of a viaduct in collaboration with the company Flying Eye. The Careï Viaduct is a highway bridge of 521m in length and located in Menton (department 06). 3D modeling obtained from 1398 aerial photographs taken by drone. The orthophoto of the underside of the deck built from 1932 images allowed to […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: survey

Levé topographique, plan d’exploitation et volumétrie par photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Levé topographique de la carrière de Courcy (51). Résultats obtenus à partir de 257 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Plan d’exploitation et plan de stocks réalisés aux formats .pdf + .dwg (Autocad) selon les normes techniques et professionnelles. Sur ce site de traitement des matériaux, l’orthophoto et le modèle […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique aérien pour l’observation et le suivi de l’érosion côtière

Post Image

Mapping et modélisation 3D d’un corridor de 25km pour le suivi de l’érosion des plages de Corse. Région Bastiaise, juillet 2017. Résultat obtenu à partir de 1840 clichés aériens captés par autogire et sous la direction d’Aerodrones Corse, société spécialisée dans les inspections techniques par drones. La Collectivité Territoriale de Corse (CTC, en charge du […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Industrie minière: étude topographique des pistes sur une carrière à ciel ouvert au profit de Volvo France

Modélisation 3D d’une carrière avec surcharge graphique des pistes, classifiées et colorisées en fonction de leurs dénivelés. Résultats obtenus à partir de 640 clichés aériens captés par la société Air City Diagnostic.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Cette modélisation 3D, enrichie par une classification des pistes a permis à Volvo France, d’étudier le site sous trois angles:-La […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping et levé topographique par drone – circuit de Cormeilles

Post Image

Levé topographique du circuit de Cormeilles en Vexin Résultats obtenus à partir de 905 clichés aériens captés par la société AERODRONESCORSE. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’une orthophoto (2cm de résolution) et d’un nuage dense (30 millions de points). Compatibles avec Autocad, ces données géospatiales serviront de support pour l’étude de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection d’ouvrage d’art – levé topographique par drone

Post Image

Scan 3D par photogrammétrie de la face aval d’un pont. Résultats obtenus à partir de 520 clichés aériens captés par le société AirCity Diagnostic. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. 520 clichés aériens et 6 cibles implantées au GPS RTK ont permis de restituer entièrement la face aval du pont. Les productions numériques ainsi obtenues ont été livrées sous […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping aérien et levé topographique d’une centrale solaire photovoltaïque – Guyane

Post Image

Mapping aérien et inspection de panneaux solaires. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1975 clichés aériens captés par la société Sentinel. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’une orthophoto + nuage dense. Compatibles avec Autocad, ces données géospatiales ont servi de support pour la réalisation d’un plan topographique de la station photovoltaïque. L’orthomosaïque […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique et inspection de toitures sur un site industriel

Post Image

Relevé topographique et inspection des toitures d’un site industriel. Résultats obtenus à partir de 495 clichés aériens captés par la société Aerial Data. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’un nuage dense à 10 millions de points (1 point coté tous les 5cm). Compatibles avec Autocad, le nuage et l’orthophoto ont permis […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Plan topographique & volumétrie réalisés par photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Industrie minière: carrière de Puits et Nuisement. Pierre Marceau, dirigeant de la société Marceau Drones Images a suivi une formation technique opérationnelle (option photogrammétrie) chez notre partenaire Air City Diagnostic. Moins d’une semaine après sa formation professionnelle et sur commande d’un cabinet de géomètres-experts, il met en application ses acquis sur deux carrières pour réaliser […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection d’ouvrage d’art par drone: intrados de tablier

Post Image

Inspection de deux travées du viaduc de Careï et exports de développés photogrammétriques en collaboration avec la société Flying Eye. Le viaduc de Careï est un pont-autoroute en poutre mesurant 521m de longueur et situé à Menton (département 06). Modélisation 3D obtenue à partir de 1398 clichés aériens captés par drone. Le développé photogrammétrique de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading