Tag Archives: Photoscan

Cliff inspection by drone and photogrammetry in Bonifacio – Corsica

Post Image

Cliff inspection and 3D modeling as part of the redevelopment of the Bonifacio port infrastructure. Corsica, September 2018. Results obtained from 370 aerial images collected in collaboration by the companies Aérodronescorse and I-techdrone. As part of the redevelopment of its port infrastructure, the Territorial Collective of Corsica (CTC) engaged the services of the companies Aérodronescorse, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Technological risks – flow analysis and study of pollutant dispersion

Post Image

Study of the hydrographic network of the Kronospan plant site. January 2018. Results obtained from 2068 aerial images taken by D-Tection, company specialized in aerial inspections by drones. Following a fire at its production site, the company Kronospan, specialized in the manufacture of plywoods made contact with the companies D-tection et Drones Imaging to model […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

3D survey of the Cap Champagne cliff – Reunion Island

Post Image

3D modeling of a cliff for stability and erosion analysis. Reunion island, february 2018. Results obtained from 1592 aerial images taken by the company Drone Austral, specialized in technical inspections by drones. The office of Geological and Mining Research (BRGM, in charge of the study and monitoring of geological risks in Reunion Island) solicited the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic map & volumetry report by aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

Topographic survey of the Courcy quarry (51). Results obtained from 257 aerial images taken by the company Artech’Drone. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic map and volumetry report made in .pdf + .dwg formats according to technical and professional standards (Autocad). On this use case, the orthophoto and the Digital Surface Model made it possible to […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Roof inspection by drone and aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

3d modeling and detection/localization of the sealing plates detachments. Results obtained from 235 aerial shots taken by the company Artech’Drone. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Analysis carried out as part of an inspection aimed at detecting and locating the detachments of the waterproofing slabs (with 1.5cm minimum tolerance). In this use case and thanks to the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey of 12300 hectares in Niger for the study of floods in Niamey

Post Image

3D modeling carried out by aerial photogrammetry over a length of 25 km for the prevention of Niger river flood risks. Results obtained from 7000 aerial images taken by the company Drone Africa Service. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Niger – Relevé topographique pour l’étude des inondations à Niamey from Drones Imaging on Vimeo. 3D modeling […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Analysis of swimming pool flatness by drone and aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

3D modeling and analysis of a swimming pool under construction. Results obtained from 310 aerial shots. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. 3D modeling carried out as part of a study to control the flatness of a swimming pool under construction (with a minimum tolerance of 1cm). The analysis of the 3D model made it possible to […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Detection of water stress by drone and infrared thermography

Post Image

Phenotyping Campaign 2017 – Detection of water deficit for the management of irrigation on a citrus plantation. Results obtained from 3087 thermal images taken by the company Aaérodronescorse. Post processing by Drones Imaging. On sensitive plants such as citrus, water deficit is a phenomenon that directly affects physiological variables. It results in a sharp decline […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Implementation of relay antennas on a 3D model made by photogrammetry

Building Information Model (BIM): Pre-work study of a water tower modeled by photogrammetry and intended to receive an antenna system. Results obtained from 283 aerial images taken by the company Artech Drone. Post processing by Drones Imaging. This 3D modeling, qualified with a centimeter accuracy, was used in a CAD software and subsequently enriched with […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection and thermal diagnosis of a roofing by drone

Post Image

Thermal orthophoto of a building roof. Aerial thermal imaging carried out on April 21, 2017 by the company Drones Images. Results obtained from 38 thermal infrared images aiming to locate with precision: all the thermal losses on the terrace of the building (length 40m, width 15m). Source : Drones Images company. Temperature range : -1°C […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey of the Bastia port dykes

Post Image

Topographic survey of the Bastia port dykes. Results obtained from 840 aerial images taken by the company Aaérodronescorse. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey designed to ensure the structural monitoring of dykes throughout the port of Bastia. 2800m linear models modeled by aerial photogrammetry and rendered as points with spatial accuracy centimetric. Source : Aerodronescorse […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping and topographic survey by drone – Karting track of Cormeilles

Post Image

Topographic survey of the circuit of Cormeilles en Vexin Results obtained from 905 aerial images taken by the company AERODRONESCORSE. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of an orthophoto (2cm GSD) and a dense cloud (30 million points). Compatible with Autocad, these geospatial datas will be used as support for the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

3D scan by photogrammetry – Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Post Image

Digital Surface Model and orthphoto of the terminal 2. Results obtained by photogrammetry from IGN aerial imagery. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. In this study case, the DSM filtering consists in eliminating the temporary elements of the site (planes, ramps, service vehicles, etc.) with a view to isolating all the infrastructures of terminal 2. The DSM […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Bridge inspection – Topographic survey by drone

Post Image

3D scan by photogrammetry of the downstream face of a bridge. Results obtained from 520 aerial images taken by the company AirCity Diagnostic. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. 520 aerial images and 6 Ground Control Points made it possible to completely model the downstream face of the bridge. Digital productions thus obtained were delivered in vector form (dense cloud) […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey & inspection of an industrial site roofs

Post Image

Topographic survey & inspection of an industrial site roofs. Results obtained from 495 aerial images taken by the company Aerial Data. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of a dense cloud of 10 million points (1 point every 5cm). Compatible with Autocad, the dense cloud and the orthophoto allowed the realization […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Roof inspections by drone – Avoriaz

Post Image

3D modeling and mapping of 4 roofs at the ski resort of Avoriaz. Results obtained from 3400 aerial images taken by the group Qualiconsult. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. On these 4 roofs in wood cladding, orthophotos and 3D models made it possible to quantify precisely the repairs to be undertaken but also the various maintenance work […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammetry applied to thermal imaging and solar panel inspections

Post Image

Aerial mapping – Infrared thermal orthophoto of solar panels. October 2016. Results obtained from a thermal video taken by the company Drone Services Hawaii with the FLIR XT camera. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. The 109 aerial photographs taken from the thermal video helped to produce and deliver an orthophoto whose resolution and spatial accuracy allow […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Church inspection by drone

Post Image

Architectural inspection of Bennecourt church. Topographic survey, October 2016. Results obtained from 650 aerial images taken by the company Ufly Drones. _ 3D modeling of the church allowed to export five georeferenced orthophotos (4 facades and roof) to achieve accurate plans of the Church. Source : Ufly Drones company. Airborne platform : drone MK. Camera : Sony […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

(Français) SNCF Pôle drone – Stage de formation expert en photogrammétrie option Photoscan

Post Image

Drones Imaging est intervenu du 23 au 25 août pour conduire un stage en photogrammétrie au sein du pôle drone de la SNCF. La formation fut partagée entre cours théoriques et mise en pratique sur les cas d’usage spécifiques à la SNCF. 3 jours denses d’exploitation de données complexes pour repousser les limites de la […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping and surveying of the West high speed railroad

Post Image

3D mapping of a corridor of 52 km over an area of 3540ha. Topographic survey of the West high speed railroad, july 2016. Results obtained from 2500 aerial images taken under the direction of the company Blue Metrix, specialized in technical inspections by drone. On the corridor of 52 km, orthophotos and digital surface models […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: Photoscan

Inspection de falaise par drone et photogrammétrie à Bonifacio – Corse

Post Image

Inspection et modélisation 3D d’une falaise dans le cadre du réaménagement des infrastructures portuaires de Bonifacio. Corse, septembre 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 370 clichés aériens captés en collaboration par les sociétés Aérodronescorse et I-techdrone. Dans le cadre du réaménagement de ses infrastructures portuaires, la Collectivité Territoriale de Corse (CTC) a fait appel aux […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Risques technologiques – analyse des flux d’écoulements et étude de la dispersion de polluants

Post Image

Etude du réseau hydrographique du site de l’usine Kronospan. Janvier 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 2068 clichés aériens captés par la société D-Tection, entreprise spécialisée dans les inspections aériennes par drones. Faisant suite à un incendie sur son site de production, la société Kronospan, spécialisée dans la fabrique de plaques en bois agglomérés a […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé 3D de la falaise du Cap Champagne – Île de la Réunion

Post Image

Modélisation 3D d’une falaise pour le suivi de sa stabilité et de son érosion. Île de la Réunion, février 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1592 clichés aériens captés par la société Drone Austral, société spécialisée dans les inspections techniques par drones. Le Bureau de Recherches Géologiques et Minières (BRGM, en charge de l’étude et […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique, plan d’exploitation et volumétrie par photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Levé topographique de la carrière de Courcy (51). Résultats obtenus à partir de 257 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Plan d’exploitation et plan de stocks réalisés aux formats .pdf + .dwg (Autocad) selon les normes techniques et professionnelles. Sur ce site de traitement des matériaux, l’orthophoto et le modèle […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection de toiture par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Modélisation 3d et détection/localisation des décollements des plaques d’étanchéité. Résultats obtenus à partir de 235 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Analyse réalisée dans le cadre d’une inspection visant à détecter et localiser les décollements des dalles de goudron du pan Sud de la toiture (avec une tolérance minimale de 1.5cm). […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Relevé topographique de 12300 hectares à Niamey pour faire face à la montée du fleuve Niger

Post Image

Modélisation 3D réalisée par photogrammétrie aérienne sur une longueur de 25Km pour la prévention des risques liés aux crues du fleuve Niger. Résultats obtenus à partir de 7000 images RVB captées par la société Drone Africa Service. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Niger – Relevé topographique pour l’étude des inondations à Niamey from Drones Imaging on […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Analyse de la planéité d’une piscine par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Modélisation 3d et inspection de la dalle d’une piscine en construction. Résultats obtenus à partir de 310 clichés aériens.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Modélisation 3D réalisée dans le cadre d’une étude visant à contrôler la planéité d’une piscine en construction (avec une tolérance minimale de 1cm). Sur ce cas d’usage, l’analyse du modèle 3D a permis […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Détection du stress hydrique par drone et thermographie infrarouge

Post Image

Campagne de phénotypage 2017 – Détection du déficit hydrique pour la gestion de l’irrigation sur une plantation d’agrumes (pomelos). Résultats obtenus à partir de 3087 images thermiques captées par la société Aaérodronescorse.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Sur des végétaux sensibles tels que les agrumes, le déficit hydrique est un phénomène qui affecte rapidement leurs variables physiologiques. […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Implantation d’antennes relais sur un modèle 3D réalisé par photogrammétrie

Building Information Model (BIM): étude avant-travaux d’un chateau d’eau modélisé par photogrammétrie et destiné à accueillir un système antennaire. Résultats obtenus à partir de 283 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech Drone.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Cette modélisation 3D d’une précision centimétrique a pu être exploitée par la suite avec un logiciel de CAO et […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection et diagnostic thermique de toiture par drone

Post Image

Orthophoto thermique d’une toiture d’immeuble. Captation thermique réalisée le 21 avril 2017 par la société Drones Images. Résultats obtenus à partir de 38 images infrarouge thermique visant à localiser avec précision: l’ensemble des déperditions sur la terrasse de l’immeuble (longueur 40m, largeur 15m). Source images : Drones Images. Echelle de température : -1°C / +16°C. […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Formation en photogrammétrie option Photoscan

Post Image

Session de formation en photogrammétrie du 26 au 28 avril 2017 voir plus

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique des digues du port de Bastia

Post Image

Levé topographique des digues du port de Bastia. Résultats obtenus à partir de 840 clichés aériens captés par la société Aaérodronescorse. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique destiné à assurer le suivi structurel des digues sur l’ensemble du port de Bastia.2800m linéaires modélisés par photogrammétrie aérienne et restitués sous forme de points avec une précision spatiale […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping et levé topographique par drone – circuit de Cormeilles

Post Image

Levé topographique du circuit de Cormeilles en Vexin Résultats obtenus à partir de 905 clichés aériens captés par la société AERODRONESCORSE. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’une orthophoto (2cm de résolution) et d’un nuage dense (30 millions de points). Compatibles avec Autocad, ces données géospatiales serviront de support pour l’étude de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Scan 3D par photogrammétrie – Aéroport de Paris Charles de Gaulle

Post Image

Modèle numérique de surface et orthophoto du terminal 2. Résultats obtenus par photogrammétrie à partir d’imagerie aérienne IGN. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Sur cette étude de cas, le filtrage du DSM consiste à éliminer les éléments temporaires du site (avions, rampes d’accès, véhicules de servitude, etc.) en vue d’isoler l’ensemble des infrastructures du terminal 2. Le […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection d’ouvrage d’art – levé topographique par drone

Post Image

Scan 3D par photogrammétrie de la face aval d’un pont. Résultats obtenus à partir de 520 clichés aériens captés par le société AirCity Diagnostic. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. 520 clichés aériens et 6 cibles implantées au GPS RTK ont permis de restituer entièrement la face aval du pont. Les productions numériques ainsi obtenues ont été livrées sous […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique et inspection de toitures sur un site industriel

Post Image

Relevé topographique et inspection des toitures d’un site industriel. Résultats obtenus à partir de 495 clichés aériens captés par la société Aerial Data. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’un nuage dense à 10 millions de points (1 point coté tous les 5cm). Compatibles avec Autocad, le nuage et l’orthophoto ont permis […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspections de toitures par drone – Avoriaz

Post Image

Modélisation 3D et cartographie de 4 toitures sur la station de ski d’Avoriaz. Résultats obtenu à partir de 3400 clichés aériens captés par le groupe Qualiconsult. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Sur ces 4 toitures en bardage bois, les orthophotos et les modèles 3D ont permis de chiffrer précisément les réparations à entreprendre mais aussi les différents travaux d’entretien à entamer avant l’ouverture […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammétrie appliquée à l’imagerie thermique et aux inspections de panneaux solaires

Post Image

Mapping aérien – Orthophotographie infrarouge-thermique de panneaux solaires. Octobre 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir d’une vidéo thermique réalisée par la société Drone Services Hawaii avec la caméra FLIR XT. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. L’orthophoto thermique réalisée à partir des 109 clichés aériens a permis de détecter et de localiser précisément l’ensemble des panneaux défectueux. Source […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection par drone de l’église de Bennecourt (78)

Post Image

Inspection architecturale de l’église de Bennecourt. Levé topographique, octobre 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir de 650 clichés aériens captés par la société Ufly Drones. _ La modélisation en 3 dimensions de l’église a permis de générer 5 développés photogrammétriques géoréférencés (4 façades et la toiture) qui serviront de support pour réaliser les plans des 5 faces sous autocad. […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

SNCF Pôle drone – Stage de formation expert en photogrammétrie option Photoscan

Post Image

Drones Imaging est intervenu du 23 au 25 août pour conduire un stage en photogrammétrie au sein du pôle drone de la SNCF. La formation fut partagée entre cours théoriques et mise en pratique sur les cas d’usage spécifiques à la SNCF. 3 jours denses d’exploitation de données complexes pour repousser les limites de la […]

Share Button
Continue Reading