Tag Archives: diagnostic

Volumetric report of retention ponds and embankments for the rehabilitation of a quarry

Post Image

Topographic survey dedicated to the depollution and rehabilitation of the quarry of Guignicourt. Résults obtained from 5763 aerial images taken by the company Artech’Drone. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Artech’drone and Drones Imaging recently conducted a project in the Marne (51) whose objective was the topographical survey of a disused quarry of 100ha. In this way, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey of the Bastia port dykes

Post Image

Topographic survey of the Bastia port dykes. Results obtained from 840 aerial images taken by the company Aaérodronescorse. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey designed to ensure the structural monitoring of dykes throughout the port of Bastia. 2800m linear models modeled by aerial photogrammetry and rendered as points with spatial accuracy centimetric. Source : Aerodronescorse […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammetry with thermal imaging – Paris town hall

Post Image

Photogrammetry with thermal imaging of the West facade of the Paris town hall. Thermal imaging performed on December 15, 2016 between 07:00 – 08h00 AM and RGB capture between 10:00 and 11h00 AM.. Results obtained from 295 IRT images and 440 RGB images in tests designed to qualify the level of restitution of orthophotos made […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Drone mapping of the damage caused by wild game

Post Image

Cartography of the wild game damage in a parcel of corn – Montargis. November 2016. Results obtained from 1040 aerial images taken by the company Marceau Drone Images. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. In this case, the very high resolution of the orthophoto contributes to an accurate classification of the surfaces damaged by the wild game. The results […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Surveying and mapping by drone of the dam named Maman Valentin (Guyana)

Post Image

Technical control and inspection by drone of the dam named Maman Valentin in French Guiana. Topographical survey, July 2016. Results obtained from 1460 aerial photographs taken by the group Qualiconsult, expert in diagnostics and technical inspections. – _ The orthophoto and the digital surface model were used to diagnose the condition of the 11 water […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Turnkey deliverables: game damage

Game damage: discover our turn key deliverables. Source : aerial images taken by the company Air City Diagnostic and post processing by Drones Imaging. Aerial platform: drone Mikrokopter / automatic flight. Camera : Sony NEX7. Areas : 14 & 50ha Orthophotos : GSD 3cm. see more.

Share Button
Continue Reading

Technical inspection of a refinery chimney

Post Image

_ Orthophotos of the 4 sides of a refinery chimney. Work done from 6500 aerial photographs made by the French company Fovea Expertise, specialized in technical inspections by drones. The flights automation of the X6 drone Mikrokopter allowed to photograph (in ultra high definition: GSD 0.6mm) the whole structure in 360°. The images were subsequently […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: diagnostic

Rapport volumétrique des déblais et remblais pour la remise en état d’une carrière

Post Image

Levé topographique dédié à la dépollution et la remise en état de la carrière de Guignicourt. Résultats obtenus à partir de 5763 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Artech’drone et Drones Imaging ont récemment mené dans la Marne (51) un projet dont l’objectif était le relevé topographique d’une carrière désaffectée de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique des digues du port de Bastia

Post Image

Levé topographique des digues du port de Bastia. Résultats obtenus à partir de 840 clichés aériens captés par la société Aaérodronescorse. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique destiné à assurer le suivi structurel des digues sur l’ensemble du port de Bastia.2800m linéaires modélisés par photogrammétrie aérienne et restitués sous forme de points avec une précision spatiale […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection thermique par photogrammétrie – Mairie de Paris

Post Image

Orthophoto thermique de la façade Ouest de l’hôtel de ville à Paris. Captation thermique réalisée le 15 décembre 2016 dans le créneau 07h00 – 08h00 et captation RVB entre 10h00 et 11h00. Façade de la mairie de Paris : résultats obtenus à partir de 295 clichés IRT (Infrarouge thermique) et 440 clichés RVB dans le […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Diagnostic et cartographie de dégâts de gibiers par drone

Post Image

Cartographie des dégâts de gibier sur une parcelle de Maïs – Montargis. Novembre 2016. Résultats obtenu à partir de 1040 clichés aériens captés par la société Marceau Drone Images. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Sur ce type de prestation, la très haute résolution de l’orthophoto contribue à une classification précise des surfaces endommagées par le gibier. Les résultats sont livrés […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique et mapping par drone du barrage de Maman Valentin (Guyane)

Post Image

Contrôle technique et inspection par drone du barrage de Maman Valentin en Guyane. Levé topographique, juillet 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir de 1460 clichés aériens captés par le groupe Qualiconsult, expert en diagnostics et contrôles techniques des constructions. – _ L’orthophoto et le modèle numérique de surface ont permis de diagnostiquer l’état des 11 infrastructures de retenue d’eau. Par la […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Dégâts de gibiers: solution de livrables clés en main

Dégâts de gibiers: découvrez nous solutions de livrables clés en main. voir plus Source images aériennes : acquisition par la société Air City Diagnostic et post-traitement/publication des rapports par Drones Imaging. Vecteur : drone Mikrokopter / vol automatique. Camera : Sony NEX7. Surfaces : 14 & 50ha Orthophotos : résolution 3cm.

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection technique d’une cheminée de raffinerie

Post Image

_ Développés photogrammétriques des 4 faces d’une cheminée de raffinerie. Travail réalisé à partir de 6500 clichés aériens réalisés par la société Fovea Expertises, spécialisée dans les inspections techniques par drones. L’automatisation des vols avec le drone X6 Mikrokopter a permis de photographier (en ultra haute définition: pixel à 0.6mm) l’ensemble de l’ouvrage sur 360°. Les images acquises ont servi par la […]

Share Button
Continue Reading