Tag Archives: Autocad

Bridge inspection – Topographic survey by drone

Post Image

3D scan by photogrammetry of the downstream face of a bridge. Results obtained from 520 aerial images taken by the company AirCity Diagnostic. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. 520 aerial images and 6 Ground Control Points made it possible to completely model the downstream face of the bridge. Digital productions thus obtained were delivered in vector form (dense cloud) […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Aerial mapping and topographic survey of a photovoltaic solar power plant – Guyana

Post Image

Aerial Mapping and Inspection of Solar Panels. Results obtained from 1975 aerial images taken by the company Sentinel. Post processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of an orthophoto + dense cloud. Compatible with Autocad, these geospatial data were used as support for the realization of a topographic map of the photovoltaic […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey & inspection of an industrial site roofs

Post Image

Topographic survey & inspection of an industrial site roofs. Results obtained from 495 aerial images taken by the company Aerial Data. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of a dense cloud of 10 million points (1 point every 5cm). Compatible with Autocad, the dense cloud and the orthophoto allowed the realization […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey of a quarry

Post Image

Quarrying industry and building materials: editing a topographic map for the company Air Diversity. Surveying of a quarry, April 2016. Below: results obtained after processing of 422 aerial images taken by the company Air Diversity, specializing in aerial operations and technical inspections. From the aerial images, Orthophoto and digital terrain model (DTM) were generated and […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Publishing Service of georeferenced topographic plans

Post Image

Drones Imaging is pleased to share with you its new service of production and editing of topographical plans. available extract made on the quarry named Chuzelle for the company Infratech. Topographic survey of quarry, December 2015. Results obtained from 1440 aerial photographs made by the company Infratech, design office specialized in technical inspections and the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: Autocad

Levé et plan topographique d’un complexe scolaire réalisé par photogrammétrie aérienne.

Post Image

Réalisation du plan topographique Autocad sur une surface de 10ha à partir d’orthophoto et du modèle numérique de surface classifié. Juillet 2019. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1532 clichés aériens captés par D-Tection, société spécialisée en relevés aériens. Plan topographique réalisé aux formats Pdf et Dwg au profit d’un cabinet d’architectes pour la remise à […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection d’ouvrage d’art – levé topographique par drone

Post Image

Scan 3D par photogrammétrie de la face aval d’un pont. Résultats obtenus à partir de 520 clichés aériens captés par le société AirCity Diagnostic. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. 520 clichés aériens et 6 cibles implantées au GPS RTK ont permis de restituer entièrement la face aval du pont. Les productions numériques ainsi obtenues ont été livrées sous […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping aérien et levé topographique d’une centrale solaire photovoltaïque – Guyane

Post Image

Mapping aérien et inspection de panneaux solaires. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1975 clichés aériens captés par la société Sentinel. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’une orthophoto + nuage dense. Compatibles avec Autocad, ces données géospatiales ont servi de support pour la réalisation d’un plan topographique de la station photovoltaïque. L’orthomosaïque […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique et inspection de toitures sur un site industriel

Post Image

Relevé topographique et inspection des toitures d’un site industriel. Résultats obtenus à partir de 495 clichés aériens captés par la société Aerial Data. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’un nuage dense à 10 millions de points (1 point coté tous les 5cm). Compatibles avec Autocad, le nuage et l’orthophoto ont permis […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique de carrière

Post Image

Industrie de carrières et matériaux de construction: édition d’un plan topographique au profit de la société Air Diversity. Levé topographique de carrière, avril 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir de 422 clichés aériens captés par la société Air Diversity, spécialisée dans la mise en oeuvre de drones civils et les inspections techniques. Sur cette carrière, l’orthophoto et […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Service d’édition de plans topographiques géoréférencés

Post Image

Drones Imaging propose un nouveau service de production et d’édition de plans topographiques. Extrait de livrable réalisé sur la carrière de Chuzelle au profit de la société Infratech. Levé topographique de carrière, décembre 2015. Résultat obtenu à partir de 1440 clichés aériens captés par la société Infratech, bureau d’études VRD spécialisé dans la mise en oeuvre de drones […]

Share Button
Continue Reading