Tag Archives: 3dreshaper

Cliff inspection by drone and photogrammetry in Bonifacio – Corsica

Post Image

Cliff inspection and 3D modeling as part of the redevelopment of the Bonifacio port infrastructure. Corsica, September 2018. Results obtained from 370 aerial images collected in collaboration by the companies Aérodronescorse and I-techdrone. As part of the redevelopment of its port infrastructure, the Territorial Collective of Corsica (CTC) engaged the services of the companies Aérodronescorse, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Infrastructure inspection by drone – circularity study of a water tower

Post Image

Circularity study of a water tower by drone and aerial photogrammetry. Results obtained from 211 aerial images taken by the company Adeole. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Inspection performed as part of a study to detect surface deformations and vertical defects of a circular structure. Realized with 3DReshaper, the calculation of successive horizontal sections over the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Auscultation of a water tower walls and automatic damages detection

Post Image

Water tower inspection by drone and concrete structure diagnosis. Results obtained from 211 aerial images taken by the company Adeole. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Circular inspection carried out as part of a study aimed to automate the step of surface damages detection. Realized with the 3DReshaper software, the flatness analysis of the Digital Surface Model […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

3D survey of the Cap Champagne cliff – Reunion Island

Post Image

3D modeling of a cliff for stability and erosion analysis. Reunion island, february 2018. Results obtained from 1592 aerial images taken by the company Drone Austral, specialized in technical inspections by drones. The office of Geological and Mining Research (BRGM, in charge of the study and monitoring of geological risks in Reunion Island) solicited the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Roof inspection by drone and aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

3d modeling and detection/localization of the sealing plates detachments. Results obtained from 235 aerial shots taken by the company Artech’Drone. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Analysis carried out as part of an inspection aimed at detecting and locating the detachments of the waterproofing slabs (with 1.5cm minimum tolerance). In this use case and thanks to the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: 3dreshaper

Inspection de falaise par drone et photogrammétrie à Bonifacio – Corse

Post Image

Inspection et modélisation 3D d’une falaise dans le cadre du réaménagement des infrastructures portuaires de Bonifacio. Corse, septembre 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 370 clichés aériens captés en collaboration par les sociétés Aérodronescorse et I-techdrone. Dans le cadre du réaménagement de ses infrastructures portuaires, la Collectivité Territoriale de Corse (CTC) a fait appel aux […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection d’ouvrage d’art par drone – étude de circularité d’un château d’eau

Post Image

Etude de circularité d’un château d’eau par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne. Résultats obtenus à partir de 211 clichés aériens captés par la société Adeole. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Inspection réalisée dans le cadre d’une étude visant à détecter les déformations de surface et les défauts de verticalité d’un ouvrage circulaire. Réalisé avec le logiciel 3DReshaper, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Auscultation des parois d’un château d’eau et détection automatique des désordres

Post Image

Inspection d’un château d’eau par drone et diagnostic de structure en béton. Résultats obtenus à partir de 211 clichés aériens captés par la société Adeole.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Inspection d’ouvrage circulaire réalisée dans le cadre d’une étude visant à automatiser la phase de détection des dégradations de surface. Réalisée avec le logiciel 3DReshaper, l’analyse de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé 3D de la falaise du Cap Champagne – Île de la Réunion

Post Image

Modélisation 3D d’une falaise pour le suivi de sa stabilité et de son érosion. Île de la Réunion, février 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1592 clichés aériens captés par la société Drone Austral, société spécialisée dans les inspections techniques par drones. Le Bureau de Recherches Géologiques et Minières (BRGM, en charge de l’étude et […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection de toiture par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Modélisation 3d et détection/localisation des décollements des plaques d’étanchéité. Résultats obtenus à partir de 235 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Analyse réalisée dans le cadre d’une inspection visant à détecter et localiser les décollements des dalles de goudron du pan Sud de la toiture (avec une tolérance minimale de 1.5cm). […]

Share Button
Continue Reading