Tag Archives: toiture

Roof inspection by drone and aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

3d modeling and detection/localization of the sealing plates detachments. Results obtained from 235 aerial shots taken by the company Artech’Drone. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Analysis carried out as part of an inspection aimed at detecting and locating the detachments of the waterproofing slabs (with 1.5cm minimum tolerance). In this use case and thanks to the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

3D modeling of a tourism residence – Merging lidar and photogrammetry

Post Image

3D modeling by aerial photogrammetry of a roof and merging on a cloud realized by terrestrial lidar system. Results obtained from 314 aerial images taken by the company Altitude Drone Diagnostic. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. 3D scan realized as part of the rehabilitation of ski stations in Val d’Isère. The 3D modeling of roof elements […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Roof inspections by drone – Avoriaz

Post Image

3D modeling and mapping of 4 roofs at the ski resort of Avoriaz. Results obtained from 3400 aerial images taken by the group Qualiconsult. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. On these 4 roofs in wood cladding, orthophotos and 3D models made it possible to quantify precisely the repairs to be undertaken but also the various maintenance work […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: toiture

Inspection de toiture par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Modélisation 3d et détection/localisation des décollements des plaques d’étanchéité. Résultats obtenus à partir de 235 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Analyse réalisée dans le cadre d’une inspection visant à détecter et localiser les décollements des dalles de goudron du pan Sud de la toiture (avec une tolérance minimale de 1.5cm). […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Scan 3D d’une résidence de tourisme par couplage de données lidar et photogrammétriques

Post Image

Modélisation 3D d’une toiture par photogrammétrie aérienne et recollement sur un nuage de points réalisé par lidar terrestre. Résultats obtenus à partir de 314 images RVB captées par la société Altitude Drone Diagnostic.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Scan 3D réalisé dans le cadre de la réhabilitation des résidences de ski à Val d’Isère. La modélisation 3D […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspections de toitures par drone – Avoriaz

Post Image

Modélisation 3D et cartographie de 4 toitures sur la station de ski d’Avoriaz. Résultats obtenu à partir de 3400 clichés aériens captés par le groupe Qualiconsult. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Sur ces 4 toitures en bardage bois, les orthophotos et les modèles 3D ont permis de chiffrer précisément les réparations à entreprendre mais aussi les différents travaux d’entretien à entamer avant l’ouverture […]

Share Button
Continue Reading