Tag Archives: thermique

Aerial inspection of a 19ha photovoltaic power plant by drone and infrared thermography

Post Image

Photovoltaic panel diagnostics – Detection and localization of superheated cells for yield losses evaluation. Results obtained by Tech Drone Service company.Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Infrared thermal orthophoto performed as part of an inspection to detect and locate defective cells affecting the performance of the photovoltaic plant. Below is an extract of deliverable (East area): standardized […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Thermal infrared imagery processing service

Post Image

New thermal infrared image processing service dedicated to the photovoltaic industry, building and precision farming. Drones Imagingexpands its activity and launches a new service dedicated to infrared data processing with the commercialization of radiometric orthomosaics (whose temperature is measurable in every pixel) and 3D models made from aerial thermal videos (flir, optris or others). Use […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Aeromapper and Drones Imaging detect the existence of unknown archaeological structures under the surface of agricultural plots

Post Image

Study carried out on the archaeological site of Champlieu (60). RGB, PIR-GB and Thermal Infrared acquisition carried out on June 14, 2017 by the company Aeromapper with the AVEM drone. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. The Gallo-Roman ruins of Champlieu are located in the department of Oise, in the commune of Orrouy. They correspond to the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection and thermal diagnosis of a roofing by drone

Post Image

Thermal orthophoto of a building roof. Aerial thermal imaging carried out on April 21, 2017 by the company Drones Images. Results obtained from 38 thermal infrared images aiming to locate with precision: all the thermal losses on the terrace of the building (length 40m, width 15m). Source : Drones Images company. Temperature range : -1°C […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Thermal 3D mapping by photogrammetry

Thermal mapping of a building front Thermal orthophoto (5cm GSD) made on a building of 130m long and 20m high. Results obtained from 334 thermal infrared images. Source : Drones Imaging company. Area : 2600m². Camera : FLIR Orthophoto : GSD 5cm.   3D viewing

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammetry with thermal imaging – Paris town hall

Post Image

Photogrammetry with thermal imaging of the West facade of the Paris town hall. Thermal imaging performed on December 15, 2016 between 07:00 – 08h00 AM and RGB capture between 10:00 and 11h00 AM.. Results obtained from 295 IRT images and 440 RGB images in tests designed to qualify the level of restitution of orthophotos made […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammetry applied to thermal imaging and solar panel inspections

Post Image

Aerial mapping – Infrared thermal orthophoto of solar panels. October 2016. Results obtained from a thermal video taken by the company Drone Services Hawaii with the FLIR XT camera. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. The 109 aerial photographs taken from the thermal video helped to produce and deliver an orthophoto whose resolution and spatial accuracy allow […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: thermique

Inspection aérienne d’une centrale photovoltaïque de 19ha par drone et thermographie infrarouge

Post Image

Diagnostics de panneaux photovoltaïques – Détection et localisation des cellules surchauffées pour l’évaluation des pertes de rendement. Résultats obtenus à partir de 9000 thermogrammes captés par la société Tech Drone Service.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Orthophoto infrarouge thermique réalisée dans le cadre d’une inspection visant à détecter et localiser les cellules défectueuses affectant le rendement de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Service de traitement d’images infrarouge thermique

Post Image

Nouveau service de traitement d’images infrarouge thermique dédié à l’industrie photovoltaïque, au bâtiment et à l’agriculture de précision. Drones Imaging étend son activité et lance un nouveau service dédié au traitement de données thermiques infrarouge avec la commercialisation d’orthomosaïques radiométriques (dont la température est mesurable en tout point) et de modèles 3D réalisés à partir […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Aeromapper et Drones Imaging détectent l’existence de structures archéologiques inédites sous la surface de parcelles agricoles

Post Image

Etude menée sur le site de archéologique de Champlieu (60). Captation RVB, PIR-V-B et Infrarouge thermique réalisée le 14 juin 2017 par la société Aeromapper avec le drone S4 AVEM. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Les ruines gallo-romaines de Champlieu se situent dans le département de l’Oise, sur la commune d’Orrouy. Elles correspondent aux vestiges visibles […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection et diagnostic thermique de toiture par drone

Post Image

Orthophoto thermique d’une toiture d’immeuble. Captation thermique réalisée le 21 avril 2017 par la société Drones Images. Résultats obtenus à partir de 38 images infrarouge thermique visant à localiser avec précision: l’ensemble des déperditions sur la terrasse de l’immeuble (longueur 40m, largeur 15m). Source images : Drones Images. Echelle de température : -1°C / +16°C. […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping 3D thermique par photogrammétrie

Cartographie thermique d’une façade d’immeuble Développé photogrammétrique (5cm de résolution) réalisé sur un immeuble de 130m de long et 20m de haut. Résultats obtenus à partir de 334 images infrarouge thermique. Source images aériennes : Société Drones Imaging. Surface : 2600m². Camera : FLIR Orthophoto : résolution 5cm.   Visualisation 3D

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection thermique par photogrammétrie – Mairie de Paris

Post Image

Orthophoto thermique de la façade Ouest de l’hôtel de ville à Paris. Captation thermique réalisée le 15 décembre 2016 dans le créneau 07h00 – 08h00 et captation RVB entre 10h00 et 11h00. Façade de la mairie de Paris : résultats obtenus à partir de 295 clichés IRT (Infrarouge thermique) et 440 clichés RVB dans le […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammétrie appliquée à l’imagerie thermique et aux inspections de panneaux solaires

Post Image

Mapping aérien – Orthophotographie infrarouge-thermique de panneaux solaires. Octobre 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir d’une vidéo thermique réalisée par la société Drone Services Hawaii avec la caméra FLIR XT. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. L’orthophoto thermique réalisée à partir des 109 clichés aériens a permis de détecter et de localiser précisément l’ensemble des panneaux défectueux. Source […]

Share Button
Continue Reading