Tag Archives: photogrammétrie

Cliff inspection by drone and photogrammetry in Bonifacio – Corsica

Post Image

Cliff inspection and 3D modeling as part of the redevelopment of the Bonifacio port infrastructure. Corsica, September 2018. Results obtained from 370 aerial images collected in collaboration by the companies Aérodronescorse and I-techdrone. As part of the redevelopment of its port infrastructure, the Territorial Collective of Corsica (CTC) engaged the services of the companies Aérodronescorse, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Infrastructure inspection by drone – circularity study of a water tower

Post Image

Circularity study of a water tower by drone and aerial photogrammetry. Results obtained from 211 aerial images taken by the company Adeole. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Inspection performed as part of a study to detect surface deformations and vertical defects of a circular structure. Realized with 3DReshaper, the calculation of successive horizontal sections over the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Technological risks – flow analysis and study of pollutant dispersion

Post Image

Study of the hydrographic network of the Kronospan plant site. January 2018. Results obtained from 2068 aerial images taken by D-Tection, company specialized in aerial inspections by drones. Following a fire at its production site, the company Kronospan, specialized in the manufacture of plywoods made contact with the companies D-tection et Drones Imaging to model […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

3D survey of the Cap Champagne cliff – Reunion Island

Post Image

3D modeling of a cliff for stability and erosion analysis. Reunion island, february 2018. Results obtained from 1592 aerial images taken by the company Drone Austral, specialized in technical inspections by drones. The office of Geological and Mining Research (BRGM, in charge of the study and monitoring of geological risks in Reunion Island) solicited the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Roof inspection by drone and aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

3d modeling and detection/localization of the sealing plates detachments. Results obtained from 235 aerial shots taken by the company Artech’Drone. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Analysis carried out as part of an inspection aimed at detecting and locating the detachments of the waterproofing slabs (with 1.5cm minimum tolerance). In this use case and thanks to the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey of 12300 hectares in Niger for the study of floods in Niamey

Post Image

3D modeling carried out by aerial photogrammetry over a length of 25 km for the prevention of Niger river flood risks. Results obtained from 7000 aerial images taken by the company Drone Africa Service. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Niger – Relevé topographique pour l’étude des inondations à Niamey from Drones Imaging on Vimeo. 3D modeling […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Analysis of swimming pool flatness by drone and aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

3D modeling and analysis of a swimming pool under construction. Results obtained from 310 aerial shots. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. 3D modeling carried out as part of a study to control the flatness of a swimming pool under construction (with a minimum tolerance of 1cm). The analysis of the 3D model made it possible to […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Thermal infrared imagery processing service

Post Image

New thermal infrared image processing service dedicated to the photovoltaic industry, building and precision farming. Drones Imagingexpands its activity and launches a new service dedicated to infrared data processing with the commercialization of radiometric orthomosaics (whose temperature is measurable in every pixel) and 3D models made from aerial thermal videos (flir, optris or others). Use […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

3D modeling of a tourism residence – Merging lidar and photogrammetry

Post Image

3D modeling by aerial photogrammetry of a roof and merging on a cloud realized by terrestrial lidar system. Results obtained from 314 aerial images taken by the company Altitude Drone Diagnostic. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. 3D scan realized as part of the rehabilitation of ski stations in Val d’Isère. The 3D modeling of roof elements […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Flood simulation for DREAL

Post Image

Flood Simulation carried out on the Loire – village of Goudet. Results obtained from 259 aerial images taken by the company Marceau Drone Images. Post-processing Drones Imaging. Work done within the framework of the risk prevention plan and for the benefit of the DREAL (Regional Directorate for the Environment, Development and Housing). Simulation of a […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping and monitoring coastal erosion in Corsica

Post Image

3D modeling of a 25km corridor to monitor the Corsica beaches erosion. Bastia area, July 2017. Results obtained from 1840 aerial images taken by gyroplane under the leadership of Aerodronescorse, company specializing in technical inspections by drones. The Territorial Collectivity of Corsica (CTC, in charge of monitoring Corsica beaches) called on the companies Aerodronescorse and […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

civil engineering structure – topographic survey of the Marly viaduct

Post Image

3D modeling by photogrammetry of the Marly viaduct (78). Results obtained from aerial images taken by the company Télépilote SAS.. Post processing by Drones Imaging. 3D modeling carried out as part of works to rehabilitate the viaduct and its retaining embankments. The 3D / 2D productions carried out by photogrammetry were delivered in vector form […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection of a water tower by drone – cracks detection

Post Image

Inspection by photogrammetry of the 4 faces of a water tower. Results obtained from 1130 aerial images taken by the company AirCity Diagnostic. Post processing by Drones Imaging. 1130 aerial images and 9 GCPs made it possible to model the water tower in order to export 4 orthomosaics with a centimeter accuracy (SE, SW, NE […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Implementation of relay antennas on a 3D model made by photogrammetry

Building Information Model (BIM): Pre-work study of a water tower modeled by photogrammetry and intended to receive an antenna system. Results obtained from 283 aerial images taken by the company Artech Drone. Post processing by Drones Imaging. This 3D modeling, qualified with a centimeter accuracy, was used in a CAD software and subsequently enriched with […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection and thermal diagnosis of a roofing by drone

Post Image

Thermal orthophoto of a building roof. Aerial thermal imaging carried out on April 21, 2017 by the company Drones Images. Results obtained from 38 thermal infrared images aiming to locate with precision: all the thermal losses on the terrace of the building (length 40m, width 15m). Source : Drones Images company. Temperature range : -1°C […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mining industry: topographic study of the tracks on an open pit quarry to the benefit of Volvo France

3D modeling of a quarry with tracks graphical overlay, classified and colored according to their slope. Results obtained from 640 aerial images taken by the company Air City Diagnostic. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. This 3D modeling, enriched by a classification of the tracks allowed Volvo France, to study the site from three angles: -The relation […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Landscape impact of a wind farm project

3D modeling of 38Km² allowing to evaluate the visual impact of a wind farm from the villages of Viala du Tarn, Puech, Saint Rome and Candas. Source : IGN. Area : 38km². Orthophoto : GSD 1m.   3D viewing

Share Button
Continue Reading

Thermal 3D mapping by photogrammetry

Thermal mapping of a building front Thermal orthophoto (5cm GSD) made on a building of 130m long and 20m high. Results obtained from 334 thermal infrared images. Source : Drones Imaging company. Area : 2600m². Camera : FLIR Orthophoto : GSD 5cm.   3D viewing

Share Button
Continue Reading

Volumetric report of retention ponds and embankments for the rehabilitation of a quarry

Post Image

Topographic survey dedicated to the depollution and rehabilitation of the quarry of Guignicourt. Résults obtained from 5763 aerial images taken by the company Artech’Drone. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Artech’drone and Drones Imaging recently conducted a project in the Marne (51) whose objective was the topographical survey of a disused quarry of 100ha. In this way, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey of the Bastia port dykes

Post Image

Topographic survey of the Bastia port dykes. Results obtained from 840 aerial images taken by the company Aaérodronescorse. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey designed to ensure the structural monitoring of dykes throughout the port of Bastia. 2800m linear models modeled by aerial photogrammetry and rendered as points with spatial accuracy centimetric. Source : Aerodronescorse […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: photogrammétrie

Levé topographique réalisé par autogire et photogrammétrie aérienne.

Post Image

Levé topographique de 5000ha réalisé par autogire et photogrammétrie aérienne. Plans topographiques Autocad réalisés à partir du MNS et de l’orthophoto sur une surface de 5000ha. Résultats obtenus à partir de 30000 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone. _ _ Ci-dessus deux plans topographiques en exemple et sur lesquels figurent : la topographie du […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection par drone des façades respectives de deux immeubles d’une hauteur de 65m.

Post Image

Inspection de façades d’immeuble par drone et photogrammétrie Réalisation de 8 orthofaçades d’une résolution de 3mm dédiées à l’inspection des structures portantes en béton. Septembre 2019. Résultats obtenus par immeuble à partir de 1607 et 1862 clichés aériens captés par la société Marceau Drone Images dans le cadre d’une prestation au profit du réseau IVA […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé et plan topographique d’un complexe scolaire réalisé par photogrammétrie aérienne.

Post Image

Levé et plan topographique d’un complexe scolaire réalisé par photogrammétrie aérienne Réalisation du plan topographique Autocad sur une surface de 10ha à partir d’orthophoto et du modèle numérique de surface classifié. Juillet 2019. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1532 clichés aériens captés par D-Tection, société spécialisée en relevés aériens. Plan topographique réalisé aux formats Pdf […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection de falaise par drone et photogrammétrie à Bonifacio – Corse

Post Image

Inspection de falaise par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne à Bonifacio. Corse, septembre 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 370 clichés aériens captés en collaboration par les sociétés Aérodronescorse et I-techdrone dans le cadre du réaménagement des infrastructures portuaires de Bonifacio. Dans le cadre du réaménagement de ses infrastructures portuaires, la Collectivité Territoriale de Corse (CTC) […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection d’ouvrage d’art par drone – étude de circularité d’un château d’eau

Post Image

Etude de circularité d’un château d’eau par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne. Résultats obtenus à partir de 211 clichés aériens captés par la société Adeole.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Inspection réalisée dans le cadre d’une étude visant à détecter les déformations de surface et les défauts de verticalité d’un ouvrage circulaire. _ Étude de circularité Le calcul […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Risques technologiques – analyse des flux d’écoulements et étude de la dispersion de polluants

Post Image

Étude des risques par drone – analyse des flux d’écoulements et simulation de la dispersion de polluants Janvier 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 2068 clichés aériens captés par la société D-Tection, entreprise spécialisée dans les inspections aériennes par drones. Faisant suite à un incendie sur son site de production, la société Kronospan, spécialisée dans […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé 3D de la falaise du Cap Champagne – Île de la Réunion

Post Image

Levé topographique de la falaise du Cap Champagne réalisé par drone et photogrammétrie – Île de la Réunion Modélisation 3D d’une falaise pour le suivi de sa stabilité et de son érosion. Île de la Réunion, février 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1592 clichés aériens captés par la société Drone Austral, société spécialisée dans […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection de toiture par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Inspection de toiture réalisée par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne Modélisation 3d et détection/localisation des décollements des plaques d’étanchéité. Résultats obtenus à partir de 235 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Analyse réalisée dans le cadre d’une inspection visant à détecter et localiser les décollements des dalles de goudron du pan Sud […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Relevé topographique de 12300 hectares à Niamey pour faire face à la montée du fleuve Niger

Post Image

Relevé topographique d’une surface de 12300 hectares à Niamey pour faire face à la montée du fleuve Niger Modélisation 3D réalisée par photogrammétrie aérienne sur une longueur de 25Km pour la prévention des risques liés aux crues du fleuve Niger. Résultats obtenus à partir de 7000 images RVB captées par la société Drone Africa Service.Post-traitement […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Analyse de la planéité d’une piscine par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Analyse de la planéité d’une piscine par drone et photogrammétrie Modélisation 3d et inspection de la dalle d’une piscine en construction. Résultats obtenus à partir de 310 clichés aériens.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Modélisation 3D réalisée dans le cadre d’une étude visant à contrôler la planéité d’une piscine en construction (avec une tolérance minimale de 1cm). […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Service de traitement d’images infrarouge thermique

Post Image

Service d’analyse et de traitement d’images infrarouge thermique pour répondre aux besoins de l’industrie photovoltaïque, du bâtiment et de l’agriculture. Drones Imaging étend son activité et lance un nouveau service dédié au traitement de données thermiques infrarouge avec la commercialisation d’orthomosaïques radiométriques (dont la température est mesurable en tout point) et de modèles 3D réalisés […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Scan 3D d’une résidence de tourisme par couplage de données lidar et photogrammétriques

Post Image

Modélisation 3D d’une résidence de tourisme par couplage de données photogrammétriques et lidar Modélisation 3D d’une toiture par photogrammétrie aérienne et recollement sur un nuage de points réalisé par lidar terrestre. Résultats obtenus à partir de 314 images RVB captées par la société Altitude Drone Diagnostic.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Scan 3D réalisé dans le cadre […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Simulation d’inondation pour la DREAL

Post Image

Simulation d’inondation pour la DREAL Simulation d’inondation réalisée sur la Loire – commune de Goudet (département 43). Résultats obtenus à partir de 259 clichés aériens captés par le société Marceau Drone Images.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Travail réalisé dans le cadre du plan de prévention des risques et au profit de la DREAL (Direction Régionale de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique aérien pour l’observation et le suivi de l’érosion côtière

Post Image

Levé topographique aérien pour l’observation et le suivi de l’érosion côtière Mapping et modélisation 3D d’un corridor de 25km pour le suivi de l’érosion des plages de Corse. Région Bastiaise, juillet 2017. Résultat obtenu à partir de 1840 clichés aériens captés par autogire et sous la direction d’Aerodrones Corse, société spécialisée dans les inspections techniques […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Ouvrage d’art – levé topographique du viaduc de Marly

Post Image

Ouvrage d’art – levé topographique du viaduc de Marly par drone et photogrammétrie Modélisation 3D par photogrammétrie du viaduc de Marly (78). Modélisation 3D réalisée dans le cadre de la réhabilitation du viaduc et de ses remblais de soutènement. Les productions 3D/2D réalisées par photogrammétrie ont été livrées sous forme de nuage de points et […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection d’un chateau d’eau par drone & détection de fissures

Post Image

Inspection de chateau d’eau par drone & détection de fissures Inspection par développés photogrammétriques des 4 faces d’un chateau d’eau. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1130 clichés aériens captés par le société AirCity Diagnostic.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. 1130 clichés aériens et 9 cibles implantées au GPS RTK ont permis de modéliser le château d’eau en […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Implantation d’antennes relais sur un modèle 3D réalisé par photogrammétrie

Implantation d’antennes relais sur un modèle 3D réalisé par photogrammétrie Building Information Model (BIM): étude avant-travaux d’un chateau d’eau modélisé par photogrammétrie et destiné à accueillir un système antennaire. Résultats obtenus à partir de 283 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech Drone.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Cette modélisation 3D d’une précision centimétrique a pu être […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection et diagnostic thermique de toiture par drone

Post Image

Inspection et diagnostic thermique de toiture par drone Orthophoto thermique d’une toiture d’immeuble. Captation thermique réalisée le 21 avril 2017 par la société Drones Images. Résultats obtenus à partir de 38 images infrarouge thermique visant à localiser avec précision: l’ensemble des déperditions sur la terrasse de l’immeuble (longueur 40m, largeur 15m). Source images : Drones […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Industrie minière: étude topographique des pistes sur une carrière à ciel ouvert au profit de Volvo France

Industrie minière: analyse topographique des voies de circulations sur une carrière à ciel ouvert au profit de Volvo France Modélisation 3D d’une carrière avec surcharge graphique des pistes, classifiées et colorisées en fonction de leurs dénivelés. Résultats obtenus à partir de 640 clichés aériens captés par la société Air City Diagnostic.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Cette […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Projet de parc éolien et étude de l’impact sur le paysage.

Modélisation 3D de 38Km² pour évaluer l’impact visuel d’un parc éolien depuis les villages de: Viala du tarn, Puech, Saint Rome et Candas. Source images aériennes : IGN. Surface : 38km². Orthophoto : résolution 1m.   Visualisation 3D

Share Button
Continue Reading