Tag Archives: orthophoto

Thermal infrared imagery processing service

Post Image

New thermal infrared image processing service dedicated to the photovoltaic industry, building and precision farming. Drones Imagingexpands its activity and launches a new service dedicated to infrared data processing with the commercialization of radiometric orthomosaics (whose temperature is measurable in every pixel) and 3D models made from aerial thermal videos (flir, optris or others). Use […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection and thermal diagnosis of a roofing by drone

Post Image

Thermal orthophoto of a building roof. Aerial thermal imaging carried out on April 21, 2017 by the company Drones Images. Results obtained from 38 thermal infrared images aiming to locate with precision: all the thermal losses on the terrace of the building (length 40m, width 15m). Source : Drones Images company. Temperature range : -1°C […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Thermal 3D mapping by photogrammetry

Thermal mapping of a building front Thermal orthophoto (5cm GSD) made on a building of 130m long and 20m high. Results obtained from 334 thermal infrared images. Source : Drones Imaging company. Area : 2600m². Camera : FLIR Orthophoto : GSD 5cm.   3D viewing

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping and topographic survey by drone – Karting track of Cormeilles

Post Image

Topographic survey of the circuit of Cormeilles en Vexin Results obtained from 905 aerial images taken by the company AERODRONESCORSE. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of an orthophoto (2cm GSD) and a dense cloud (30 million points). Compatible with Autocad, these geospatial datas will be used as support for the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

3D scan by photogrammetry – Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Post Image

Digital Surface Model and orthphoto of the terminal 2. Results obtained by photogrammetry from IGN aerial imagery. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. In this study case, the DSM filtering consists in eliminating the temporary elements of the site (planes, ramps, service vehicles, etc.) with a view to isolating all the infrastructures of terminal 2. The DSM […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammetry with thermal imaging – Paris town hall

Post Image

Photogrammetry with thermal imaging of the West facade of the Paris town hall. Thermal imaging performed on December 15, 2016 between 07:00 – 08h00 AM and RGB capture between 10:00 and 11h00 AM.. Results obtained from 295 IRT images and 440 RGB images in tests designed to qualify the level of restitution of orthophotos made […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Aerial mapping and topographic survey of a photovoltaic solar power plant – Guyana

Post Image

Aerial Mapping and Inspection of Solar Panels. Results obtained from 1975 aerial images taken by the company Sentinel. Post processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of an orthophoto + dense cloud. Compatible with Autocad, these geospatial data were used as support for the realization of a topographic map of the photovoltaic […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Roof inspections by drone – Avoriaz

Post Image

3D modeling and mapping of 4 roofs at the ski resort of Avoriaz. Results obtained from 3400 aerial images taken by the group Qualiconsult. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. On these 4 roofs in wood cladding, orthophotos and 3D models made it possible to quantify precisely the repairs to be undertaken but also the various maintenance work […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammetry applied to thermal imaging and solar panel inspections

Post Image

Aerial mapping – Infrared thermal orthophoto of solar panels. October 2016. Results obtained from a thermal video taken by the company Drone Services Hawaii with the FLIR XT camera. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. The 109 aerial photographs taken from the thermal video helped to produce and deliver an orthophoto whose resolution and spatial accuracy allow […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey by aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

Surveying and 3D modeling of Castle Island. Castle Island is located on Day Boulevard in South Boston on the shore of Boston Harbor. It has been the site of a fortification since 1634. Castle Island was connected to the mainland by a narrow strip of land in 1928 and is thus no longer an island. […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographical survey of roads and utilities in Saint Vulbas

Below using the online browser 4DMapper or switch to full screen: Enjoy. Realization of a topographic survey in the municipality of Saint Vulbas. Images taken in a few minutes and delivery of geospatial productions in the day (orthophoto and dense cloud). Images source : images taken by the company Infratech and data processing by Drones […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Le Gave de Pau River Flood Mapping. Data Delivery Without Software

In October 2015, a series of violent storms swept the South of France. The intense runoff from the Pyrenees mountains caused severe damage along Le Gave de Pau, changing the course of the river significantly. In order to quickly assess the extent of the damage, in a real, measurable, geospatial sense, “The Union” (the local […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Ben4uav & Drones Imaging help the Philippines with very high resolution imaging.

Post Image

Friday, May 16th, our partner BEN4UAV went on assignment to shoot images with its drones over the groundbreaking of a housing project undertaken by the Philippine Red Cross, La Croix-Rouge, Habitat for Humanity and private French sponsors led by France-Philippines United Action, a task force that will coordinate the French business community relief efforts, over a 12 month period, ensuring that efforts are sustained, well […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: orthophoto

Service de traitement d’images infrarouge thermique

Post Image

Nouveau service de traitement d’images infrarouge thermique dédié à l’industrie photovoltaïque, au bâtiment et à l’agriculture de précision. Drones Imaging étend son activité et lance un nouveau service dédié au traitement de données thermiques infrarouge avec la commercialisation d’orthomosaïques radiométriques (dont la température est mesurable en tout point) et de modèles 3D réalisés à partir […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection et diagnostic thermique de toiture par drone

Post Image

Orthophoto thermique d’une toiture d’immeuble. Captation thermique réalisée le 21 avril 2017 par la société Drones Images. Résultats obtenus à partir de 38 images infrarouge thermique visant à localiser avec précision: l’ensemble des déperditions sur la terrasse de l’immeuble (longueur 40m, largeur 15m). Source images : Drones Images. Echelle de température : -1°C / +16°C. […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping 3D thermique par photogrammétrie

Cartographie thermique d’une façade d’immeuble Développé photogrammétrique (5cm de résolution) réalisé sur un immeuble de 130m de long et 20m de haut. Résultats obtenus à partir de 334 images infrarouge thermique. Source images aériennes : Société Drones Imaging. Surface : 2600m². Camera : FLIR Orthophoto : résolution 5cm.   Visualisation 3D

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping et levé topographique par drone – circuit de Cormeilles

Post Image

Levé topographique du circuit de Cormeilles en Vexin Résultats obtenus à partir de 905 clichés aériens captés par la société AERODRONESCORSE. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’une orthophoto (2cm de résolution) et d’un nuage dense (30 millions de points). Compatibles avec Autocad, ces données géospatiales serviront de support pour l’étude de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Scan 3D par photogrammétrie – Aéroport de Paris Charles de Gaulle

Post Image

Modèle numérique de surface et orthophoto du terminal 2. Résultats obtenus par photogrammétrie à partir d’imagerie aérienne IGN. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Sur cette étude de cas, le filtrage du DSM consiste à éliminer les éléments temporaires du site (avions, rampes d’accès, véhicules de servitude, etc.) en vue d’isoler l’ensemble des infrastructures du terminal 2. Le […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection thermique par photogrammétrie – Mairie de Paris

Post Image

Orthophoto thermique de la façade Ouest de l’hôtel de ville à Paris. Captation thermique réalisée le 15 décembre 2016 dans le créneau 07h00 – 08h00 et captation RVB entre 10h00 et 11h00. Façade de la mairie de Paris : résultats obtenus à partir de 295 clichés IRT (Infrarouge thermique) et 440 clichés RVB dans le […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping aérien et levé topographique d’une centrale solaire photovoltaïque – Guyane

Post Image

Mapping aérien et inspection de panneaux solaires. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1975 clichés aériens captés par la société Sentinel. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’une orthophoto + nuage dense. Compatibles avec Autocad, ces données géospatiales ont servi de support pour la réalisation d’un plan topographique de la station photovoltaïque. L’orthomosaïque […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspections de toitures par drone – Avoriaz

Post Image

Modélisation 3D et cartographie de 4 toitures sur la station de ski d’Avoriaz. Résultats obtenu à partir de 3400 clichés aériens captés par le groupe Qualiconsult. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Sur ces 4 toitures en bardage bois, les orthophotos et les modèles 3D ont permis de chiffrer précisément les réparations à entreprendre mais aussi les différents travaux d’entretien à entamer avant l’ouverture […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammétrie appliquée à l’imagerie thermique et aux inspections de panneaux solaires

Post Image

Mapping aérien – Orthophotographie infrarouge-thermique de panneaux solaires. Octobre 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir d’une vidéo thermique réalisée par la société Drone Services Hawaii avec la caméra FLIR XT. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. L’orthophoto thermique réalisée à partir des 109 clichés aériens a permis de détecter et de localiser précisément l’ensemble des panneaux défectueux. Source […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique par photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Levé topographique & modélisation 3D de Castle Island. Castle Island est une ancienne ile rattachée au continent américain depuis 1928. Située sur le Day Boulevard au Sud de Boston, elle fut l’objet d’une fortification en étoile en 1634. Levé topographique, juin 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir d’imagerie spatiale. Vecteur : satellite. Surface : 19ha Orthophoto […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique VRD (Voiries et Réseaux Divers) de Saint Vulbas.

Ci-dessous utilisez le navigateur en ligne de 4DMapper ou passez en plein écran: bonne visite. Réalisation d’un levé topographique sur la commune de Saint Vulbas. Captation réalisée sur site en 30mn et livraison des productions géospatiales dans la journée (orthophoto et nuage de points dense). Source images aériennes : acquisition par la société Infratech et post-traitement/analyse […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Cartographie des inondations de la rivière « Le Gave de Pau » & livraison de données sans logiciel

En Octobre 2015, une série d’orages violents a balayé le sud de la France et le ruissellement intense des montagnes dans les Pyrénées ont causé de graves dommages qui ont changé le cours de la rivière « le Gave de Pau » de manière significative. Afin d’évaluer l’étendue des dégâts, le syndicat en charge des […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Ben4uav & Drones Imaging soutiennent les Philippines avec de l’imagerie à très haute résolution.

Post Image

Vendredi 16 mai: notre partenaire BEN4UAV en mission aux philippines a réalisé plusieurs captations photographiques avec ses drones pour l’inauguration d’un projet de logements entrepris par la Croix-Rouge, Habitat for Humanity et des sponsors privés français dirigés par France-Philippines United Action, un groupe de travail qui coordonnera les efforts de secours sur une période de 12 mois.. La zone d’opération se trouvait […]

Share Button
Continue Reading