Tag Archives: MNS

Topographic survey of 12300 hectares in Niger for the study of floods in Niamey

Post Image

3D modeling carried out by aerial photogrammetry over a length of 25 km for the prevention of Niger river flood risks. Results obtained from 7000 aerial images taken by the company Drone Africa Service. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Niger – Relevé topographique pour l’étude des inondations à Niamey from Drones Imaging on Vimeo. 3D modeling […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey by aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

Surveying and 3D modeling of Castle Island. Castle Island is located on Day Boulevard in South Boston on the shore of Boston Harbor. It has been the site of a fortification since 1634. Castle Island was connected to the mainland by a narrow strip of land in 1928 and is thus no longer an island. […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammetry & 3D imaging: Rabati castle (Georgia)

Post Image

Cultural Heritage Protection: 3D modeling of the Rabati castle. Rabati Castle (Georgian: რაბათის ციხე), is a medieval castle complex in Akhaltsikhe, Georgia. Built in the 13th century, initially was called the Lomisa castle until it was conquered by Ottomans. Topographical survey, May 2016. Results obtained from 1932 aerial photographs taken by drone. The orthophoto and […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Bulacan, Philippines – a drone in the service of industrial risks

Post Image

_ The Holcim cement plant is located in Bulacan region in the Philippines. The main site is located near rice fields and 400m from the Bakas River which separates it from the extraction site. During the storm floods, Bakas river floods the small valley between the extraction site and the main site. In this context […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: MNS

Relevé topographique de 12300 hectares à Niamey pour faire face à la montée du fleuve Niger

Post Image

Modélisation 3D réalisée par photogrammétrie aérienne sur une longueur de 25Km pour la prévention des risques liés aux crues du fleuve Niger. Résultats obtenus à partir de 7000 images RVB captées par la société Drone Africa Service. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Niger – Relevé topographique pour l’étude des inondations à Niamey from Drones Imaging on […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique par photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Levé topographique & modélisation 3D de Castle Island. Castle Island est une ancienne ile rattachée au continent américain depuis 1928. Située sur le Day Boulevard au Sud de Boston, elle fut l’objet d’une fortification en étoile en 1634. Levé topographique, juin 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir d’imagerie spatiale. Vecteur : satellite. Surface : 19ha Orthophoto […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Modélisation 3D par photogrammétrie: Chateau de Rabati (Géorgie)

Post Image

Protection du patrimoine: modélisation 3D du chateau de Rabati. Le chateau de Rabati (Georgian: რაბათის ციხე), est un complexe médiéval situé à Akhaltsikhe, Georgie. Construit au 13ème siècle, il fut appelé le château de Lomisa jusqu’à ce qu’il fut conquis par les Ottomans. Levé topographique, mai 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir de 1932 clichés aériens […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Bulacan, Philippines – un drone au service des risques industriels

Post Image

_ L’usine Holcim  est une cimenterie localisée dans la région de Bulacan aux Phillipines. Le site principal est situé à proximité de rizières et à 400m de la rivière Bakas qui la sépare de son site d’extraction. Durant les crues pluviales, la rivière Bakas déborde et inonde la petite vallée entre le site d’extraction et le […]

Share Button
Continue Reading