Tag Archives: maquette

Drone inspection of the respective façades of two buildings with a 65m height.

Post Image

Realization of 8 orthophotos with a 3mm GSD dedicated to the inspection of concrete load-bearing structures. September 2019. Results obtained by building from 1607 and 1862 aerial images taken by the company Marceau Drone Images as part of a benefit for the IVA Drones network. Orthophotos realized in GeoTiff formats for the detection and the […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammetry and 3D color printing of the Pic du Midi d’Ossau

Post Image

Full color 3D printing of the Pic du midi d’Ossau. This 3D model whose spatial accuracy is estimated at less than 10cm was made with the Photoscan software and printed in high resolution by our partner Fabrice Louis, specializing in the design and professional 3D printing. Below colorized 3D model of the Pic du Midi […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Building Information Model by photogrammetry: Chaumont viaduct

Post Image

BIM (Building Information Model) viaduct located at kilometer point (KP) 260.757 of the Paris-East line to Mulhouse City. Results obtained from 5900 aerial images. Type: masonry vaults. Length: 654m Height: 52m Aerial photographic coverage: 5900 images. Source: Data acquisition & post processing by Drones Imaging. Camera: Sony RX100 III. Orthophoto: GSD 5mm.

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: maquette

Inspection par drone des façades respectives de deux immeubles d’une hauteur de 65m.

Post Image

Réalisation de 8 orthofaçades d’une résolution de 3mm dédiées à l’inspection des structures portantes en béton. Septembre 2019. Résultats obtenus par immeuble à partir de 1607 et 1862 clichés aériens captés par la société Marceau Drone Images dans le cadre d’une prestation au profit du réseau IVA Drones. Orthofaçades réalisées aux formats GeoTiff pour la […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammétrie et impression 3D multicouleur du Pic du midi d’Ossau

Post Image

Impression 3D colorisée du Pic du midi d’Ossau. Ce modèle 3D dont la précision spatiale est estimée à moins de 10cm fut réalisé avec le logiciel Photoscan et imprimé en très haute résolution par notre partenaire Fabrice Louis, spécialisé dans la conception et l’impression 3D professionnelle. Ci-dessous la maquette 3D colorisée du Pic du midi d’Ossau. […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Building Information Model par photogrammetrie: viaduc de Chaumont

Post Image

MNB (Maquette Numérique du Bâtiment) du viaduc de Chaumont situé au point kilométrique (PK) 260,757 de la ligne de Paris-Est à Mulhouse-Ville. Résultat obtenu à partir de 5900 clichés. Type: voûtes en maçonnerie. Longueur: 654m Hauteur: 52m Couverture photographique: 5900 clichés. Source images aériennes: acquisition et post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Camera: Sony RX100 III. Orthophoto: résolution 5mm.

Share Button
Continue Reading