Tag Archives: geomatics

Aerial mapping and topographic survey of a photovoltaic solar power plant – Guyana

Post Image

Aerial Mapping and Inspection of Solar Panels. Results obtained from 1975 aerial images taken by the company Sentinel. Post processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of an orthophoto + dense cloud. Compatible with Autocad, these geospatial data were used as support for the realization of a topographic map of the photovoltaic […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey & inspection of an industrial site roofs

Post Image

Topographic survey & inspection of an industrial site roofs. Results obtained from 495 aerial images taken by the company Aerial Data. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey delivered in the form of a dense cloud of 10 million points (1 point every 5cm). Compatible with Autocad, the dense cloud and the orthophoto allowed the realization […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammetry internship at 61st Artillery Regiment with Drones Imaging Company

Post Image

Photogrammetry last training course of the year for Drones Imaging company at 61st artillery regiment: The french drone unit of the land force.

Share Button
Continue Reading

Le Gave de Pau River Flood Mapping. Data Delivery Without Software

In October 2015, a series of violent storms swept the South of France. The intense runoff from the Pyrenees mountains caused severe damage along Le Gave de Pau, changing the course of the river significantly. In order to quickly assess the extent of the damage, in a real, measurable, geospatial sense, “The Union” (the local […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: geomatics

Mapping aérien et levé topographique d’une centrale solaire photovoltaïque – Guyane

Post Image

Mapping aérien et inspection de panneaux solaires. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1975 clichés aériens captés par la société Sentinel. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’une orthophoto + nuage dense. Compatibles avec Autocad, ces données géospatiales ont servi de support pour la réalisation d’un plan topographique de la station photovoltaïque. L’orthomosaïque […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique et inspection de toitures sur un site industriel

Post Image

Relevé topographique et inspection des toitures d’un site industriel. Résultats obtenus à partir de 495 clichés aériens captés par la société Aerial Data. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique livré sous la forme d’un nuage dense à 10 millions de points (1 point coté tous les 5cm). Compatibles avec Autocad, le nuage et l’orthophoto ont permis […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Stage de photogrammétrie au 61ème Régiment d’Artillerie avec Drones Imaging

Post Image

Dernier stage de formation en photogrammétrie de l’année 2015 pour Drones Imaging au 61° Régiment d’Artillerie: le régiment des drones de l’armée de terre et du renseignement d’origine image.

Share Button
Continue Reading

Cartographie des inondations de la rivière « Le Gave de Pau » & livraison de données sans logiciel

En Octobre 2015, une série d’orages violents a balayé le sud de la France et le ruissellement intense des montagnes dans les Pyrénées ont causé de graves dommages qui ont changé le cours de la rivière « le Gave de Pau » de manière significative. Afin d’évaluer l’étendue des dégâts, le syndicat en charge des […]

Share Button
Continue Reading