Tag Archives: drone

Drone inspection of the respective façades of two buildings with a 65m height.

Post Image

Inspection of building facades by drone and photogrammetry   Realization of 8 orthophotos with a 3mm GSD dedicated to the inspection of concrete load-bearing structures. September 2019. Results obtained by building from 1607 and 1862 aerial images taken by the company Marceau Drone Images as part of a benefit for the IVA Drones network. Orthophotos […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic map of a school complex realized by drone and aerial photogrammetry.

Post Image

Topographic map of a school complex realized by drone and aerial photogrammetry Autocad topographic map of a 10ha area realized from orthophoto and classified Digital Surface Model. July 2019. Results obtained from 1532 aerial photos taken by the company D-Tection, specializing in aerial surveys. Topographic map realized in Pdf and Dwg formats for the benefit […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Aerial inspection of a 19ha photovoltaic power plant by drone and infrared thermography

Post Image

Aerial inspection of a 19ha photovoltaic power plant by drone and infrared thermography Photovoltaic panel diagnostics – Detection and localization of superheated cells for yield losses evaluation. Results obtained by Tech Drone Service company.Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Infrared thermal orthophoto performed as part of an inspection to detect and locate defective cells affecting the performance […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Cliff inspection by drone and photogrammetry in Bonifacio – Corsica

Post Image

Cliff inspection and 3D modeling as part of the redevelopment of the Bonifacio port infrastructure. Corsica, September 2018. Results obtained from 370 aerial images collected in collaboration by the companies Aérodronescorse and I-techdrone. As part of the redevelopment of its port infrastructure, the Territorial Collective of Corsica (CTC) engaged the services of the companies Aérodronescorse, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Infrastructure inspection by drone – circularity study of a water tower

Post Image

Circularity study of a water tower by drone and aerial photogrammetry. Results obtained from 211 aerial images taken by the company Adeole.Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Inspection performed as part of a study to detect surface deformations and vertical defects of a circular structure. _ Circulartity analysis Calculation of successive horizontal sections over the entire height […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

3D survey of the Cap Champagne cliff – Reunion Island

Post Image

Topographic survey of the Cap Champagne cliff realized by drone and photogrammetry – Reunion Island 3D modeling of a cliff for stability and erosion analysis. Reunion island, february 2018. Results obtained from 1592 aerial images taken by the company Drone Austral, specialized in technical inspections by drones. The office of Geological and Mining Research (BRGM, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic map & volumetry report by aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

Topographic survey & volumetry report by drone and aerial photogrammetry Topographic survey of the Courcy quarry (51). Results obtained from 257 aerial images taken by the company Artech’Drone.Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic map and volumetry report made in .pdf + .dwg formats according to technical and professional standards (Autocad). On this use case, the orthophoto […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Roof inspection by drone and aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

Roof inspection by drone and aerial photogrammetry 3d modeling and detection/localization of the sealing plates detachments. Results obtained from 235 aerial shots taken by the company Artech’Drone.Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Analysis carried out as part of an inspection aimed at detecting and locating the detachments of the waterproofing slabs (with 1.5cm minimum tolerance). In this […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey of a 12300 hectares area in Niger for the study of floods in Niamey

Post Image

Topographic survey of a 12300 hectares area in Niger for the study of floods in Niamey 3D modeling carried out by aerial photogrammetry over a length of 25 km for the prevention of Niger river flood risks. Results obtained from 7000 aerial images taken by the company Drone Africa Service.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Niger – […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Analysis of swimming pool flatness by drone and aerial photogrammetry

Post Image

Analysis of a swimming pool flatness by drone and photogrammetry 3D modeling and analysis of a swimming pool under construction. Results obtained from 310 aerial shots.Post-processing by Drones Imaging. 3D modeling carried out as part of a study to control the flatness of a swimming pool under construction (with a minimum tolerance of 1cm). The […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Thermal infrared imagery processing service

Post Image

New thermal infrared image processing service dedicated to the photovoltaic industry, building and precision farming. Drones Imagingexpands its activity and launches a new service dedicated to infrared data processing with the commercialization of radiometric orthomosaics (whose temperature is measurable in every pixel) and 3D models made from aerial thermal videos (flir, optris or others). Visit […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Flood simulation for DREAL

Post Image
Share Button
Continue Reading

Aeromapper and Drones Imaging detect the existence of unknown archaeological structures under the surface of agricultural plots

Post Image
Share Button
Continue Reading

civil engineering structure – topographic survey of the Marly viaduct

Post Image
Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection of a water tower by drone – cracks detection

Post Image
Share Button
Continue Reading

Implementation of relay antennas onto a 3D model made by photogrammetry

Implementation of relay antennas onto a 3D model made by photogrammetry Building Information Model (BIM): Pre-work study of a water tower modeled by photogrammetry and intended to receive an antenna system. Results obtained from 283 aerial images taken by the company Artech Drone.Data processing by Drones Imaging. This 3D modeling, qualified with a centimeter accuracy, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Thermal 3D mapping by photogrammetry

Thermal mapping of a building front Thermal orthophoto (5cm GSD) made on a building of 130m long and 20m high. Results obtained from 334 thermal infrared images. Source : Drones Imaging company. Area : 2600m². Camera : FLIR Orthophoto : GSD 5cm.   3D viewing

Share Button
Continue Reading

Volumetric report of retention ponds and embankments for the rehabilitation of a quarry

Post Image

Topographic survey dedicated to the depollution and rehabilitation of the quarry of Guignicourt. Résults obtained from 5763 aerial images taken by the company Artech’Drone. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Artech’drone and Drones Imaging recently conducted a project in the Marne (51) whose objective was the topographical survey of a disused quarry of 100ha. In this way, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Topographic survey of the Bastia port dykes

Post Image

Topographic survey of the Bastia port dykes. Results obtained from 840 aerial images taken by the company Aaérodronescorse. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. Topographic survey designed to ensure the structural monitoring of dykes throughout the port of Bastia. 2800m linear models modeled by aerial photogrammetry and rendered as points with spatial accuracy centimetric. Source : Aerodronescorse […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Bridge inspection – Topographic survey by drone

Post Image

3D scan by photogrammetry of the downstream face of a bridge. Results obtained from 520 aerial images taken by the company AirCity Diagnostic. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. 520 aerial images and 6 Ground Control Points made it possible to completely model the downstream face of the bridge. Digital productions thus obtained were delivered in vector form (dense cloud) […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: drone

Inspection par drone des façades respectives de deux immeubles d’une hauteur de 65m.

Post Image

Réalisation de 8 orthofaçades d’une résolution de 3mm dédiées à l’inspection des structures portantes en béton. Septembre 2019. Résultats obtenus par immeuble à partir de 1607 et 1862 clichés aériens captés par la société Marceau Drone Images dans le cadre d’une prestation au profit du réseau IVA Drones. Orthofaçades réalisées aux formats GeoTiff pour la […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé et plan topographique d’un complexe scolaire réalisé par photogrammétrie aérienne.

Post Image

Réalisation du plan topographique Autocad sur une surface de 10ha à partir d’orthophoto et du modèle numérique de surface classifié. Juillet 2019. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1532 clichés aériens captés par D-Tection, société spécialisée en relevés aériens. Plan topographique réalisé aux formats Pdf et Dwg au profit d’un cabinet d’architectes pour la remise à […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection aérienne d’une centrale photovoltaïque de 19ha par drone et thermographie infrarouge

Post Image

Diagnostics de panneaux photovoltaïques – Détection et localisation des cellules surchauffées pour l’évaluation des pertes de rendement. Résultats obtenus à partir de 9000 thermogrammes captés par la société Tech Drone Service.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Orthophoto infrarouge thermique réalisée dans le cadre d’une inspection visant à détecter et localiser les cellules défectueuses affectant le rendement de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection de falaise par drone et photogrammétrie à Bonifacio – Corse

Post Image

Inspection et modélisation 3D d’une falaise dans le cadre du réaménagement des infrastructures portuaires de Bonifacio. Corse, septembre 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 370 clichés aériens captés en collaboration par les sociétés Aérodronescorse et I-techdrone. Dans le cadre du réaménagement de ses infrastructures portuaires, la Collectivité Territoriale de Corse (CTC) a fait appel aux […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection d’ouvrage d’art par drone – étude de circularité d’un château d’eau

Post Image

Etude de circularité d’un château d’eau par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne. Résultats obtenus à partir de 211 clichés aériens captés par la société Adeole. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Inspection réalisée dans le cadre d’une étude visant à détecter les déformations de surface et les défauts de verticalité d’un ouvrage circulaire. Réalisé avec le logiciel 3DReshaper, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé 3D de la falaise du Cap Champagne – Île de la Réunion

Post Image

Modélisation 3D d’une falaise pour le suivi de sa stabilité et de son érosion. Île de la Réunion, février 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1592 clichés aériens captés par la société Drone Austral, société spécialisée dans les inspections techniques par drones. Le Bureau de Recherches Géologiques et Minières (BRGM, en charge de l’étude et […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique, plan d’exploitation et volumétrie par photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Levé topographique de la carrière de Courcy (51). Résultats obtenus à partir de 257 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Plan d’exploitation et plan de stocks réalisés aux formats .pdf + .dwg (Autocad) selon les normes techniques et professionnelles. Sur ce site de traitement des matériaux, l’orthophoto et le modèle […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection de toiture par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Modélisation 3d et détection/localisation des décollements des plaques d’étanchéité. Résultats obtenus à partir de 235 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Analyse réalisée dans le cadre d’une inspection visant à détecter et localiser les décollements des dalles de goudron du pan Sud de la toiture (avec une tolérance minimale de 1.5cm). […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Relevé topographique de 12300 hectares à Niamey pour faire face à la montée du fleuve Niger

Post Image

Modélisation 3D réalisée par photogrammétrie aérienne sur une longueur de 25Km pour la prévention des risques liés aux crues du fleuve Niger. Résultats obtenus à partir de 7000 images RVB captées par la société Drone Africa Service. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Niger – Relevé topographique pour l’étude des inondations à Niamey from Drones Imaging on […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Analyse de la planéité d’une piscine par drone et photogrammétrie aérienne

Post Image

Modélisation 3d et inspection de la dalle d’une piscine en construction. Résultats obtenus à partir de 310 clichés aériens.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Modélisation 3D réalisée dans le cadre d’une étude visant à contrôler la planéité d’une piscine en construction (avec une tolérance minimale de 1cm). Sur ce cas d’usage, l’analyse du modèle 3D a permis […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Service de traitement d’images infrarouge thermique

Post Image

Nouveau service de traitement d’images infrarouge thermique dédié à l’industrie photovoltaïque, au bâtiment et à l’agriculture de précision. Drones Imaging étend son activité et lance un nouveau service dédié au traitement de données thermiques infrarouge avec la commercialisation d’orthomosaïques radiométriques (dont la température est mesurable en tout point) et de modèles 3D réalisés à partir […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Simulation d’inondation pour la DREAL

Post Image

Simulation d’inondation réalisée sur la Loire – commune de Goudet (département 43). Résultats obtenus à partir de 259 clichés aériens captés par le société Marceau Drone Images.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Travail réalisé dans le cadre du plan de prévention des risques et au profit de la DREAL (Direction Régionale de l’environnement, de l’Aménagement et du […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Aeromapper et Drones Imaging détectent l’existence de structures archéologiques inédites sous la surface de parcelles agricoles

Post Image

Etude menée sur le site de archéologique de Champlieu (60). Captation RVB, PIR-V-B et Infrarouge thermique réalisée le 14 juin 2017 par la société Aeromapper avec le drone S4 AVEM. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Les ruines gallo-romaines de Champlieu se situent dans le département de l’Oise, sur la commune d’Orrouy. Elles correspondent aux vestiges visibles […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Ouvrage d’art – levé topographique du viaduc de Marly

Post Image

Modélisation 3D par photogrammétrie du viaduc de Marly (78). Résultats obtenus à partir de clichés aériens captés par le société Télépilote SAS.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Modélisation 3D réalisée dans le cadre de la réhabilitation du viaduc et de ses remblais de soutènement. Les productions 3D/2D réalisées par photogrammétrie ont été livrées sous forme de nuage […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Inspection d’un chateau d’eau par drone & détection de fissures

Post Image

Inspection par développés photogrammétriques des 4 faces d’un chateau d’eau. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1130 clichés aériens captés par le société AirCity Diagnostic.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. 1130 clichés aériens et 9 cibles implantées au GPS RTK ont permis de modéliser le château d’eau en vue d’exporter 4 orthomosaïques avec une précision centimétrique (faces SE, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Implantation d’antennes relais sur un modèle 3D réalisé par photogrammétrie

Building Information Model (BIM): étude avant-travaux d’un chateau d’eau modélisé par photogrammétrie et destiné à accueillir un système antennaire. Résultats obtenus à partir de 283 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech Drone.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Cette modélisation 3D d’une précision centimétrique a pu être exploitée par la suite avec un logiciel de CAO et […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Mapping 3D thermique par photogrammétrie

Cartographie thermique d’une façade d’immeuble Développé photogrammétrique (5cm de résolution) réalisé sur un immeuble de 130m de long et 20m de haut. Résultats obtenus à partir de 334 images infrarouge thermique. Source images aériennes : Société Drones Imaging. Surface : 2600m². Camera : FLIR Orthophoto : résolution 5cm.   Visualisation 3D

Share Button
Continue Reading

Formation en photogrammétrie option Photoscan

Post Image

Session de formation en photogrammétrie du 26 au 28 avril 2017 voir plus

Share Button
Continue Reading

Rapport volumétrique des déblais et remblais pour la remise en état d’une carrière

Post Image

Levé topographique dédié à la dépollution et la remise en état de la carrière de Guignicourt. Résultats obtenus à partir de 5763 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech’Drone. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Artech’drone et Drones Imaging ont récemment mené dans la Marne (51) un projet dont l’objectif était le relevé topographique d’une carrière désaffectée de […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé topographique des digues du port de Bastia

Post Image

Levé topographique des digues du port de Bastia. Résultats obtenus à partir de 840 clichés aériens captés par la société Aaérodronescorse. Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Levé topographique destiné à assurer le suivi structurel des digues sur l’ensemble du port de Bastia.2800m linéaires modélisés par photogrammétrie aérienne et restitués sous forme de points avec une précision spatiale […]

Share Button
Continue Reading