Tag Archives: BIM

3D modeling of a tourism residence – Merging lidar and photogrammetry

Post Image

3D modeling by aerial photogrammetry of a roof and merging on a cloud realized by terrestrial lidar system. Results obtained from 314 aerial images taken by the company Altitude Drone Diagnostic. Post-processing by Drones Imaging. 3D scan realized as part of the rehabilitation of ski stations in Val d’Isère. The 3D modeling of roof elements […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Implementation of relay antennas on a 3D model made by photogrammetry

Building Information Model (BIM): Pre-work study of a water tower modeled by photogrammetry and intended to receive an antenna system. Results obtained from 283 aerial images taken by the company Artech Drone. Post processing by Drones Imaging. This 3D modeling, qualified with a centimeter accuracy, was used in a CAD software and subsequently enriched with […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Photogrammetry & 3D imaging: Rabati castle (Georgia)

Post Image

Cultural Heritage Protection: 3D modeling of the Rabati castle. Rabati Castle (Georgian: რაბათის ციხე), is a medieval castle complex in Akhaltsikhe, Georgia. Built in the 13th century, initially was called the Lomisa castle until it was conquered by Ottomans. Topographical survey, May 2016. Results obtained from 1932 aerial photographs taken by drone. The orthophoto and […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Building Information Model by photogrammetry: Chaumont viaduct

Post Image

BIM (Building Information Model) viaduct located at kilometer point (KP) 260.757 of the Paris-East line to Mulhouse City. Results obtained from 5900 aerial images. Type: masonry vaults. Length: 654m Height: 52m Aerial photographic coverage: 5900 images. Source: Data acquisition & post processing by Drones Imaging. Camera: Sony RX100 III. Orthophoto: GSD 5mm.

Share Button
Continue Reading

Building Information Model (BIM) – Le Pecq viaduct

Post Image

Post processing and images taken by Drones Imaging. Le Pecq, region of Paris: The first step of 3D modeling of the viaduct (by photogrammetry) was sufficiently precise to realize a BIM (Building Information Model). Displayed in software using the 3 dimensions, this model allows to increase productivity in the design and installation of adjacent superstructures such as […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: BIM

Scan 3D d’une résidence de tourisme par couplage de données lidar et photogrammétriques

Post Image

Modélisation 3D d’une toiture par photogrammétrie aérienne et recollement sur un nuage de points réalisé par lidar terrestre. Résultats obtenus à partir de 314 images RVB captées par la société Altitude Drone Diagnostic.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Scan 3D réalisé dans le cadre de la réhabilitation des résidences de ski à Val d’Isère. La modélisation 3D […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Implantation d’antennes relais sur un modèle 3D réalisé par photogrammétrie

Building Information Model (BIM): étude avant-travaux d’un chateau d’eau modélisé par photogrammétrie et destiné à accueillir un système antennaire. Résultats obtenus à partir de 283 clichés aériens captés par la société Artech Drone.Post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Cette modélisation 3D d’une précision centimétrique a pu être exploitée par la suite avec un logiciel de CAO et […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Modélisation 3D par photogrammétrie: Chateau de Rabati (Géorgie)

Post Image

Protection du patrimoine: modélisation 3D du chateau de Rabati. Le chateau de Rabati (Georgian: რაბათის ციხე), est un complexe médiéval situé à Akhaltsikhe, Georgie. Construit au 13ème siècle, il fut appelé le château de Lomisa jusqu’à ce qu’il fut conquis par les Ottomans. Levé topographique, mai 2016. Résultat obtenu à partir de 1932 clichés aériens […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Building Information Model par photogrammetrie: viaduc de Chaumont

Post Image

MNB (Maquette Numérique du Bâtiment) du viaduc de Chaumont situé au point kilométrique (PK) 260,757 de la ligne de Paris-Est à Mulhouse-Ville. Résultat obtenu à partir de 5900 clichés. Type: voûtes en maçonnerie. Longueur: 654m Hauteur: 52m Couverture photographique: 5900 clichés. Source images aériennes: acquisition et post-traitement par Drones Imaging. Camera: Sony RX100 III. Orthophoto: résolution 5mm.

Share Button
Continue Reading

Maquette Numérique du Bâtiment (MNB) – Viaduc du Pecq

Post Image

Captation photographique et post traitement par Drones Imaging. Yvelines: la reconstruction 3D du viaduc du Pecq (par photogrammétrie) a permis de réaliser une maquette numérique du bâtiment (MNB). Affichée dans un logiciel utilisant les 3 dimensions, cette maquette permet d’accroître la productivité dans la conception et l’installation de superstructures adjacentes telles que: réseau gazier à haute pression, réseau électrique, réseau […]

Share Button
Continue Reading