Tag Archives: analyse

Technological risks – flow analysis and study of pollutant dispersion

Post Image

Technological risks study by drone – flow analysis and simulation of pollutants dispersion. January 2018. Results obtained from 2068 aerial images taken by D-Tection, company specialized in aerial inspections by drones. Following a fire at its production site, the company Kronospan, specialized in the manufacture of plywoods made contact with the companies D-tection et Drones […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

3D survey of the Cap Champagne cliff – Reunion Island

Post Image

Topographic survey of the Cap Champagne cliff realized by drone and photogrammetry – Reunion Island 3D modeling of a cliff for stability and erosion analysis. Reunion island, february 2018. Results obtained from 1592 aerial images taken by the company Drone Austral, specialized in technical inspections by drones. The office of Geological and Mining Research (BRGM, […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Virtual Surveyor: software for 3D-visualization and analysis of UAV data.

_ Video clip made with Virtual Surveyor from aerial images provided by the company BM drone. Drones Imaging signs partnership with GEO-ID for distribution, in France, of its software  Virtual Surveyor. User-friendly, Virtual Surveyor is a software dedicated to 3D visualization and analysis of geospatial data from photogrammetry. It allows the import of orthophotos and digital […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Tag Archives: analyse

Risques technologiques – analyse des flux d’écoulements et étude de la dispersion de polluants

Post Image

Etude du réseau hydrographique du site de l’usine Kronospan. Janvier 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 2068 clichés aériens captés par la société D-Tection, entreprise spécialisée dans les inspections aériennes par drones. Faisant suite à un incendie sur son site de production, la société Kronospan, spécialisée dans la fabrique de plaques en bois agglomérés a […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Levé 3D de la falaise du Cap Champagne – Île de la Réunion

Post Image

Modélisation 3D d’une falaise pour le suivi de sa stabilité et de son érosion. Île de la Réunion, février 2018. Résultats obtenus à partir de 1592 clichés aériens captés par la société Drone Austral, société spécialisée dans les inspections techniques par drones. Le Bureau de Recherches Géologiques et Minières (BRGM, en charge de l’étude et […]

Share Button
Continue Reading

Virtual Surveyor: logiciel de visualisation 3D et d’analyse des données géospatiales.

_Clip vidéo réalisé avec Virtual Surveyor à partir d’images aériennes fournies par la société BM drone. Drones Imaging signe un partenariat avec GEO-ID pour la distribution, en France, de son logiciel  Virtual Surveyor. Convivial, Virtual Surveyor est un logiciel dédié à la visualisation 3D et l’analyse des données géospatiales issues de la photogrammétrie. Il permet l’import des orthophotos ainsi que […]

Share Button
Continue Reading