The site editor is Drones Imaging company based in:

91 avenue du Général de Gaulle
78600 Maisons Laffitte – France

Publishing director : Loïc Hussenet

The website is hosted by OVH company based in :
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix – France.

The general structure, as well as texts, photos, images and sounds composing this site are the property of the SAD Drones Imaging. Reproduction in whole or in part, and any representation of the substantial content of this site, one or more of its components, by any process whatsoever without express authorization of the SAS Drones Imaging, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement by article L.335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property.

The information, icons, photographs, images, texts, video sequences, with or without sound, and other documents on the website are protected by industrial property rights and / or intellectual or that SAS Drones Imaging is the holder or that it is authorized to reproduce and represent them.

As such, any reproduction, adaptation, translation and / or modification or partial or transfer to another site are prohibited.

The copy on paper carrier for private use of these various subject-matters is authorized in accordance with Article L122-5 of the Intellectual Property. Their total or partial reproduction without the prior written consent of the author, is strictly prohibited.

You can contact the site administrator www.dronesimaging.com by email: contact@dronesimaging.com

Share Button

L’éditeur du site est la société Drones Imaging domiciliée :

91 avenue du Général de Gaulle
78600 Maisons Laffitte – France

Directeur de la publication : Loïc Hussenet

L’hébergeur du site est la société OVH SAS domiciliée :
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix – France.

La structure générale, ainsi que les textes, photos, images et sons composant ce site sont la propriété de la S.A.S Drones Imaging. Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, et toute représentation du contenu substantiel de ce site, d’un ou de plusieurs de ses composants, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse de la S.A.S Drones Imaging, est interdite, et constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les informations, pictogrammes, photographies, images, textes, séquences vidéo, animées sonores ou non, et autres documents présents sur le site Internet sont protégés par des droits de propriété industrielle et/ou intellectuelle, soit que la S.A.S Drones Imaging en soit le titulaire, soit qu’elle soit autorisée à les reproduire et les représenter.

A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction et/ou modification, partielle ou intégrale ou transfert sur un autre site sont interdits.

La copie sur support papier à usage privé de ces différents objets de droits est autorisée conformément à l’article L122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Leur reproduction partielle ou intégrale, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de l’auteur, est strictement interdite.

Vous pouvez contacter l’administrateur du site www.dronesimaging.com par e-mail : contact@dronesimaging.com

Share Button